The STB 556 | Modern Warfare 2

GOOD PEOPLE OF HIVE, HOW'VE YA'LL BEEN? GOOD DAY TO YOU ALL☀️

I hope you're all doing alright, even in this current blood bath, I know it's easier said than done, but this too shall pass.
The start of this year's bear market was somewhat "bearable", but as time passes we are seeing one collapse after the other. The biggest collapse starting with LUNA and now FTX, and of course there were many more, but these two had the biggest impact.
Yet, I say we let the crypto realm and markets shed some blood for a while; let it cleanse itself through these tough times, as the weak links diminish and then slowly fade away completely.

THE STB-556.png


Now, back to the gameplay and upload. This is probably one of my top games that I've manage to secure so far, after the Modern Warfare 2 launch. Even though we can't get proper games in because of our low level guns, it's sometimes still possible to have a good game in such decent lobbies.

It's also tough to keep up when people are all sweating their asses off with levelled up guns and we're just trying to level up ours, while also aiming for some camo challenges. Sometimes I just say enough is enough, and bring out my go to run and gun setup to decimate some of these try-hards, but that's just counterproductive, and I absolutely hate that I have to go that way. Yet, some of these scrubs just need to be taught a lesson every now and then, get put in their places.

Even though our main objective is to level up our weapons, we still try our best to focus on the modes and main mode objectives. That way we also get some extra points for our levels and weapons, while also not letting our random teammates down, you should always be a team player haha.


I've been using the STB 556 AKA The AUG for a while now, it's the AR version of the AUG. This model has always been consistent in many COD titles, but in this one it just feel like on of the best, especially when engaging from close to mid range. Since it had some annoying challenges to unlock gold, I avoided it for a while, until yesterday, when I decided to unlock gold on it.

I probably have around 9 to 10 gold weapons right now, grinding slowly towards platinum; I'm in no hurry, because Shoot House and Shipment is coming. We will finally have some small maps that will make our grind way easier, that is why we should be waiting for those maps, instead of sweating our asses off right now in these big maps.

I myself am not in any sort of a race or competition with someone, so I'd rather pick my pace, take it easy, and get things done with ease.

The mode we got on this match was Headquarters, which is a nice mode, well balanced and optimized, quite lengthy too. The spawns are good, the mode is easy to learn and requires quite a bit of teamwork, unlike any other campy mode. All in all, if you have teamwork and know your role, then you can't go wrong on Headquarters.



Well, that's about it for today's gameplay. We dominated quite nicely, played our cards right, and I managed to get my first half century in-game, now it's time to drop some 100s on Shipment or any other maps or modes.

Hopefully you guys will enjoy this little upload.

I'll be signing off from here, be seeing you folks on the next one. You folks take care now. 🖤

Cheers & GG 🥃☮️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center