(ENG/ESP) Fancomic – “Different Worlds” – Day 2 /Fancomic – “Diferentes Mundos” – Día 2

Español
Hoy no hubo muchos avances con el fancomic. Mi plan ayer era dibujar en la noche una ilustración para el evento de Territorio de Creadores y bocetear a uno de los personajes del fancomic.

Lo que no estaba en mis planes es que habría un apagón en la noche. Estuve esperando con la esperanza que se restaurara el servicio temprano, pero fue en vano. ¡Me mantuve despierta hasta la 1:30 A.M, esperando y nada que había electricidad! Tuve que rendirme e irme a dormir.

Hoy, planifiqué que después de hacer los trabajos de la casa y comprar algunas cosas para la comida de los gatitos me sentaría a dibujar. Sin embargo, tuve una visita inesperada y no quedó otra que atenderla y esperar hasta que se fuera para empezar a dibujar (cerca de las 3 de la tarde).

Así que a esta hora sólo pude hacer el boceto en crudo del personaje Wesley en su versión joven.

Wesley es uno de los personajes que más se me dificulta dibujar por la forma de su rostro y nariz. Él tiene los típicos rasgos de un héroe guerrero y con encanto así que no se me hace fácil capturar eso. A pesar de eso, es uno de mis personajes favoritos por su personalidad.

¡Bueno, hay días que son así, cuando se está en el proceso de hacer un manga! En algunas ocasiones puedes dibujar varias páginas y en otras ni un boceto.

Espero poder terminar esta noche este boceto, iniciar la ilustración (si la electricidad me lo permite) y mostrarles más avances mañana.

Les comparto el boceto de Wesley. ¿Qué les parece?

¡Hasta el siguiente artículo!

Mis blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

Mis redes sociales: Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

Mis tiendas: Redbubble

Soporte: Kofi Patreon

Comisiones Abiertas: Fiverr

Suscríbete, dale like y comparte si estás disfrutando la historia para que recibas notificación al haber actualización!

English

There wasn't much progress today with the fan comic. My plan yesterday was to draw an illustration for the Creators Turf event at night and sketch one of the characters from the fan comic.

What was not in my plans is that there would be a blackout at night. I was waiting in the hope that service would be restored early but to no avail. I stayed up until 1:30 AM, waiting, and nothing that there was electricity! I had to give up and go to sleep.

Today, I planned that after doing the chores and buying some things for the kittens' food, I would sit down and draw. However, I had an unexpected visitor and there was no choice but to attend and wait until the visit left to start drawing (around 3 in the afternoon).

So at this time, I was only able to do a rough sketch of the character Wesley in the young version of him.

Wesley is one of the most difficult characters for me to draw because of the shape of his face and nose. He has the typical traits of a charming warrior hero so it's not easy for me to capture that. Despite that, he is one of my favorite characters because of his personality.

Well, there are days that are like that, when you're in the process of making a manga! On some occasions, you can draw several pages, and on others not even a sketch.

I hope to be able to finish this sketch tonight, start the illustration (if electricity permits), and show you more progress tomorrow.

I share Wesley's sketch. What do you think?

Until the next article!
*Disclaimer: *English is not my native language. Even when I have a conversational level, I can make a lot of mistakes in the structure of the sentences. Feel free to kindly correct me. It will help me in my learning process. Thanks for your understanding. **

Mis blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

My Social Networks Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

My shops: Redbubble

Support: Kofi Patreon

Commissions Open: Fiverr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center