(ENG/ESP) Fancomic – “Different Worlds” – Day 3 /Fancomic – “Diferentes Mundos” – Día 3

Español

¡Ya la hoja de referencia de Wesley joven está lista!

Hoy me dediqué a eso y a hacer algunos arreglos en el script del primer capítulo. Como había mencionado en un post anterior, había pensado hacer una historia de un solo capítulo, por lo que para ampliarlo estoy haciendo ajustes para convertirlo en varios capítulos.

Ya me falta hacer la ficha del otro personaje que será relevante en la historia. Busqué las referencias y estaré trabajando con él. ¡Espero tenerlo listo mañana!

También hice los thumbnails para hacer un comic corto para el Evento del Territorio de Creadores. A eso sí tengo que dedicarle más tiempo para luego hacerlo en formato de video.

Les comparto las versiones de Wesley joven y más adulto. ¿Qué les parece? ¿Se nota el cambio de edad en cada etapa?

¡Hasta el siguiente artículo!

Mis blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

Mis redes sociales: Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

Mis tiendas: Redbubble

Soporte: Kofi Patreon

Comisiones Abiertas: Fiverr

Suscríbete, dale like y comparte si estás disfrutando la historia para que recibas notificación al haber actualización!

English

The Young Wesley Character Sheet is ready!

Today I dedicated myself to that and to making some arrangements in the script of the first chapter. As I had mentioned in a previous post, I had thought of making a single-chapter story, so to expand it I am making adjustments to make it multiple chapters.

I already need to do the file of the other character that will be relevant to the story. I looked up the references and will be working with him. I hope to have it ready tomorrow!

I also did the thumbnails to make a short comic for the Creators Turf Event. I do have to dedicate more time to that to later do it in video format.

I share the versions of Wesley young and more adult. What do you think? Is the age change noticeable at each stage?

Until the next article!

*Disclaimer: *English is not my native language. Even when I have a conversational level, I can make a lot of mistakes in the structure of the sentences. Feel free to kindly correct me. It will help me in my learning process. Thanks for your understanding. **

Mis blogs: Noise Steemit Hive Publish0x Medium

My Social Networks Instagram Facebook Twitter YouTube TikTok

My shops: Redbubble

Support: Kofi Patreon

Commissions Open: Fiverr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center