RE: RE: Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 205
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 205

RE: Fallout 3 Walkthrough (Modded) Part 205

Thank you for your comment. I'm happy you are enjoying the videos.
My introduction to the Fallout universe was also with the third game (still on PS3). There's something about the atmosphere of this game that I really like.

When I discovered that all these mods were being made for the PC version, I needed to play and record gameplay from start to finish. I build my first gaming PC just to play a modded Fallout 3.

Most modders are now creating mods for New Vegas and TTW (Tale of Two Wasteland). However, there are still a few creating mods for Fallout 3.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now