#2 HIVE TO RISING STAR: PROGRESS UPDATE + GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT🎁

Fun Fact: ⭐Did you know it takes millions of years for a star’s light to reach our eyes? Meaning you are seeing stars from long ago. Looking at the night sky is like looking back in time 100,000 years🤩 - Stuart Atkinson

😊Hey There!
png_20220103_134947_0000_removebg_1_.png

I'm Queenstarr and welcome to my Virtual Music Career on RISINGSTARGAME.COM . If you wish to know how it all started, kindly visit my first post on HIVE TO RISINGSTAR JOURNEY: MY STORY.


This is my second post and I'm so excited to let you in on my progress.
You see, if I'm not on my Farm [Starr Homestead] which I visited last week, planted incredible seeds and had Fun touring, then, Starr is out pursuing her next passion which is Music.
I started in my Home Town just over 2months ago with 10 awesome Fans [Friends & Family are the best ayye😂]. Steady but surely, I moved from illegal busking [😜no more police chase, well i do that once in awhile thou🤫] to obtaining a busking license and soon after featuring on the Saturday Headline_Buzzin⭐
A breakthrough came and I moved to performing at the Local Gig Circuit
for my First Radio Interview. The interview was a success and got invited to perform at a Shopping Mall. The crowd went nuts I tell ya😜.
Well, guess what? Starr is at the ACOUSTIC TENT performing Live!!!🎊

Never Despise the days of sweet Little Beginnings😚


screenshot_20220102_162817_kiwi_browser.jpg

In my Last post I did mention I was saving up money to buy the 12 pack NFT cards which cost 100,000starbits (one NFT pack cost 10,000 starbits, hence, saved 20,000starbits), Goodnews! I achieved that and Bought the packs💪.

🥁🥁🥁🥁THE UNVEILING OF THE 12 NFT PACKS🥁🥁🥁🥁

capture.jpg

Some Incredible cards yeah🤩 Landed an S27 Christmas card, Amazing People cards with incredible skills and 10+ to 50+ Luck Instrument cards🍀. Didn't Land a Legendary card, yet, but hopefully soon🤞Fingers crossed🤞

screenshot_20220103_152915_kiwi_browser.jpg

Now I've got;
🤳👭2550 FANS
🎻🎹4339 SKILLS
🍀🍀367 LUCK AND
💰💲59 INCOME MODIFIER
with 0% Ego in check, all set to perform and ready to blow them away with good music😉.

Missionc carried out so far;

📍HOME TOWN MAP

MISSIONNUMBER COMPLETED
Total Missions844
Illegal Busking155
Open Mic Night152
Midweek Support158
Licensed Busking43
Midweek Headline Slot46
Saturday Support30
Saturday Headline39

📍LOCAL GIG CIRCUIT MAP

MISSIONNUMBER COMPLETED
Radio Interview18
Radio Studio Session10
Shopping Mall Performance21
Record A Demo19
Local Festival Acoustic Tent7

📍MUSIC LESSONS AND SPECIAL MISSIONS

MISSIONNUMBER COMPLETED
Basic Singing Lesson75
Guitar Lesson37
Piano Lesson19
Production Lesson2
Gift Charity GIG13


I am currently on Level 47 and My New Mission is to get my Fanbase up to 10,000 while taking more Skill Lessons to Balance my Ego. I hope to buy another 12packs and probably land a LEGENDARY CARD. It's 2022 and the stage is set to reach stardom, obtain a millionaire card and take tours around the world. 🤳But before then I'll keep having fun running missions, taking Selfies with Fans and signing autographs😂😎


EVEN MORE GOOD NEWS!!!

🌟🌟🌟🌟IN CELEBRATION OF MY FIRST 12 PACK BUY AND MOVE TO THE LOCAL GIG CIRCUIT, THERE WILL BE A GIVEAWAY OF 20,000 STARBITS WITH 3 RARE + 2 COMMON NFT CARDS TO 10 LUCKY WINNERS🌟🌟🌟🌟

Breakdown of Winners prices?
**
🎁1st Position : 5000 Starbits + 1 RARE NFT CARD
🎁2nd Position: 4000 starbits + 1 RARE NFT CARD
🎁3rd position: 3000 starbits + 1 RARE NFT CARD
🎁4th position: 2000 starbits + 1 COMMON NFT CARD
🎁5th position: 1000 starbits + 1 COMMON NFT CARD
🎁6th to 10th Place: 1000 starbits Each

How to Participate?
👉 The ONLY thing you need do is Simply indicate in the comment section using (!Count Me In) somewhere in your comment and you'll be automatically entered into the draw.

End date and Award Day?
👉Indication of interest closes on SUNDAY 9TH JANUARY 2022 by 9:00AM UTC (Nigerian Local time).
👉Announcement & Awarding of Winners will take place same day SUNDAY 9TH JANUARY 2022 by 9:00PM UTC (Nigerian Local time).


WORTHY NOTES:

I remain grateful to my Rising Star Mentor @Badmusgreene and NAIJA METAVERSITY.

I'm grateful to @stayten for his great input and the stars on my Cover

I'm grateful to the awesome team at @theterminal for the PowerUps, HP delegations, Resource Credits and Friendly Atmosphere to strive and be better.

👍Huge thumbs up to the @risingstargame and Hive Blockchain Management team.

All the images and RSG Logo are taken from the game at https://www.risingstargame.com

Cover edited in Canva with the free images of the artist
Microphone - Alexas_Fotos source Pixabay
Guitar - StockSnap source Pixabay
Picture Frame - PhuongLucky source Pixabay

Beautiful Text dividers by cryptosharon and #Hive-assest posted via @theterminal and you can join the discord by simply tapping this DISCORD CHANNEL

Beautiful @theterminal banner Animation made by @sgt-dan

If this post sparks interest in the passive game, I'm happy to be a guide and companion.
Thank you so much for stopping by and If you play the Rising Star game, hope this triggers in you a 'KEEP RISING CAUSE YOU'RE A STAR'🤩

Until Next Post, Hive, Vibe & Be Lucky🍀
theterminal_2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
172 Comments
Ecency