My dCity.io UPDATE & NEWS+ dCity.io Giveaway Spin #6 - win 3000 SIM

Hello everyone!

It was an exciting week for me. Unfortunately because of that I didn't have much time to be active on Hive. But now that I'm back, let's make up for it!
So I invite you to another giveaway, update what's up with my dCity and some news!

dcity giveaway 5.gif


HOW DO I PLAY

The goals for building my city for this week have been achieved, even greatly exceeded. Due to the latest novelties in dCity, I will probably add another goal to achieve - becoming one of the SIMillionaire club 😎

How will I increase my income and climb the rankings?

As I like the "luck factor" in games, I will be mixing buying/ printing new NFT's with buying cards from the market!

My ranking of the best INCOME cards:

  1. Farm
  2. Ice cream shop
  3. Barber shop
  4. Music store

dcity goals.png

Wish me luck and good trades!


DCITY.IO NEWS

dCity.io.png


DCITY.IO GIVEAWAY

Let's GIVE AWAY some stuff and help people build their cities and/or PASSIVE INCOME!

I will organize a dCity giveaway weekly as long as I can afford it 😀 that is my way of saying thank you to the game and the community 🙌 Prizes will depend on how I'm doing in the game and generally on Hive - I will try my best to make them attractive! 🙂 Also, one of the rules of every giveaway will be to answer one question - this way I hope perhaps someone can learn something new about dCity!

dCIty.io Giveaway #6

Rules of the giveaway:

I. Giveaway #5 prize - 3000 SIM

II. Answer the question in the comments:

Who was the first dCity president?

II. The winner will be drawn the next Friday (28/01/2022).

GOOD LUCK!


GIVEAWAY RESULTS

Before you go to balance your cities... let's congratulate the winner of giveaway #5!!!

13 people participated! And the winner is: @hilbyguy

giveaway WINNER 05012022 (1).png

CONGRATULATIONS!

ps. IMPORTANT! - EVERYONE, PLEASE LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE TAGGED IN THE NEXT GIVEAWAY! 🙂

Tagging people that signed up for it :)
@dadspardan @blitzzzz @captainglondo @arcgspy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now