Starting Atomic Heart live on Twitch!

The stream has ended but you can watch the VOD here:

Join me on my stream

I stream only for fun and because I can. Feel free to stop by, say hello and follow me if you like what you see. My gameplay sessions are saved as VODs for 14 days and will be edited into this post once the stream ends.

Stream info

The time has come to return to some Twitch-streaming. I had a really good time doing it before and now that I've moved to a new apartment and have my own room it's time to get it going again.

The first game out is Atomic Heart. I don't know much about this game other than it being inspired by Bioshock and that it's set in a future Soviet dystopia. I don't even know if it's a linear game or if its open world. It's all going to be revealed as we play through it.

If you want to play this yourself I recommend checking out the Xbox Game Pass for PC. You get the first month for 1$ and Atomic Heart is one of the 400+ games you can play in the subscription. Totally beats buying the game for $69 in my opinion.

If you miss the stream I'll be editing in the VOD when the stream ends.


All images in this post are screenshots taken by me.

Follow me on: 3Speak | PeakD | Hive.Blog | Twitch

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center