I'm the Director Now | Control - Episode 1 [Pusen Plays]


Starting off the new year with a new game! This time it's Control, yet another game that I picked up for free on the Epic Games store. That's starting to become a recurring theme here on my channel. But you know how it is, anything that's free tastes better.

I knew literally nothing about this game before starting it. I knew nothing of the setting or what the story would be about. So far, after this first episode, I'm very intrigued. There's a huge paranormal mystery here that I'm very excited to uncover more of.

The game feels great to play. It runs great and looks great. I startes my run with a controller but quickly noticed that this is more of a mouse and keyboard game due to having pistol aiming. I just can't aim for shit with a controller.

So sit back, relax and start the new year with some gaming!

Enjoy the episode!


Follow me on: 3Speak | PeakD | Hive.Blog


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center