Game Giveaway - Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor

Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor - Game of the Year Edition


Today I'm giving away a critically acclaimed Lord of the Rings game. I already own this game so it only makes sense to give it away to someone in the community. I didn't like the game personally but I know for a fact I'm in a minority with that opinion. The game has some innovating systems when it comes to building unique enemies based on the choices you make along the way which is what sets this game apart from others.

Steam describes the game like this:

Fight through Mordor and uncover the truth of the spirit that compels you, discover the origins of the Rings of Power, build your legend and ultimately confront the evil of Sauron in this new chronicle of Middle-earth.

Game link

Game value: $15.87

Platform: GoG PC


To enter this giveaway...

...requires little effort.

Make a comment on this post saying "I enter the giveaway" while also telling me why you want to win the game.

When the countdown is over I'll take a look at your account. As long as you've contributed to the Hive Gaming community in the way of posting and/or engaging with other peoples posts in the last month you're in the draw.

The giveaway will end on the 9th of October at which I will make a random draw. The winner will have to contact me on Discord to receive the key. The key expires on the 29th of October and will have to be redeemed before this.

GAME SCREENSHOT


All images in this post belong to the developer and publisher of the game Techland Publishing.

Follow me on: 3Speak | PeakD | Hive.Blog | Twitch | YouTube

!
giveawaymordor.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center