Highway to the Danger Zone [#4]

Disclaimer - Please don't copy this behavior unless the money you have put in, you can live without.

Why am I doing this

It was always a bucket list item of mine to get a knife on these money-sink chests when I started playing the game back in 2013~. When I had dreams of getting that global elite rank, grinning those games daily, practicing smoke spots, and aim-control. Now that it is all in the past, I can at least document the journey and get that bucket list item checked off even if it will be a bit pricey in the long run.

Chest of the Week

image.png

Spin That Chest

image.png

The Spoils

image.png

SCM Price

image.png

Add a subheading (3).png

Thoughts

Not much of a Sawed-off user even when I was still actively playing the game years ago. While it is a Mil-Spec skin there are better designs in that category for the Sawed-off to be used IMO. Notably, I like the designs of Jungle Thicket and the Amber Fade.

Type down in the comments to suggest what chest I should unbox next week (P.S. probably won't pick those above a dollar chests so don't get your hopes on it unless it's a milestone number).

Add a subheading (3).png


Add_a_subheading_1200x250.png

Track my Money-Sink

PeakD Referral

If u want to gift some cases here is my Steam Trade Offer

Feedback would be much appreciated!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center