Skate 3 is so cool that it doesn't matter if you play alone or with friends

skate3 download.jpeg

Hi guys, today I want to talk about a sports game for PS3, yes, sports and PS3, I know there are not too many that call much attention, and the worst thing is that not everyone likes skating, but even if you don't like Skate, it is a game that you will enjoy in many possible ways. Skate 3 made me have a great time years ago, I became an expert at doing tricks non-stop. Of course, all that takes quite a few weeks of practice and a lot of perseverance, but for those who haven't tried it yet, today I present to you Skate 3 for PS3.

Never in my past life have I ever ridden a skateboard, yes I have seen guys doing it, but I never did it, the reason is very obvious, I was scared and I didn't like to ride a skateboard, I had never tried this franchise either, I have seen some games about skateboards, but never in my life have I downloaded any of them for the simple fact that I don't like it at all, if today I am telling you a little bit about my experience in this game is thanks to my brother, as I have told you in previous publications, my brother helped me to get started in the gamer world much better than doing it alone, and I used to see him playing until late with his friends to this specific game, one day my curiosity invaded me and I decided to try it too, I wanted to see why my brother was having so much fun with his friends. ..

MV5BNmU4MTgyNjItMWVlMC00NTkzLWE4MGMtMTBjZTYzOGIzNjEzXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMjU2NDgzODU@._V1_.jpg

My brother explained to me a little bit about the game and its main theme, it didn't attract me too much but I gave it a try anyway, so why not? The game seemed very easy but it was not, I started a new game in story mode and I found it great, we started with a basic tutorial, by this time in the morning my brother had gone to sleep and I stayed playing until dawn because the next day I had no high school. At first, I loved it, and what I enjoyed the most was its open-world style, it was simply a work of art, and I really liked it, being able to be all over the city driving my skateboard and being free.

Another great thing was the physics of the game, they are very accurate and are very well done, they are realistic and I'm surprised that a game from 2010 has such good graphics, no doubt on PS3 looks spectacular.

apps.57264.68005754082254855.39795a60-73cf-4461-87d9-7f112c30c43c.jpg

In the game we have a lot of game modes, we have a mode where we face professional skaters, which is really difficult, I spent a lot of time in the free mode, there I was always improving myself and I could learn to play better. The tricks are the same as always, the one I had the hardest time mastering is the frontflip, I don't know why but it's not as difficult as some but I suffered too much trying to learn it. I always played with friends and unknown people all over the internet, I loved that, because it was the only way to be free and compete with real people, my brother taught me awesome tricks, and that also helped me.

My cousin also came to our house and played with us, which we started to like more and more every day, too bad PS3 doesn't have a counter of hours, because I assure you there were a LOT of them.

I want to try soon more installments of this game, I have seen that there are many very fun, however, I have not been able to because I forget, but I know that soon I will bring an extensive review of the saga. Skate 3 has a good variety of accessories and boards, they will be unlocked as time goes by, and that is the only way to get new clothes, the boards obviously have stats and we must fight to get them if we want to improve in this dynamic game.

The game landscape is beautiful, the blue sky will always be blue until we manage to beat the game, the physics and mechanics are good and if I have to rate them I give them a 10 out of 10. I love the sound and the music helps to make the game not so boring, a work of art.

Source of the pictures:

1: https://www.theverge.com/2016/11/27/13745892/skate-3-xbox-one-backwards-compatibility

2: https://www.theverge.com/2016/11/27/13745892/skate-3-xbox-one-backwards-compatibility

3: https://www.xbox.com/en-US/games/store/skate-3/bnkdkqxmxrr2

4: https://ar12gaming.com/articles/skate-3-back-compat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center