Some tips for the return of this fantastic game! - Lost Relics, Game Blockchain


2.png

These days I felt like playing Lost Relics, a great game that I met thanks to Hive Gaming users, which is a Blockchain game, a game where you can get objects that have a certain value in the market. I love the game and I like it a lot, I have to admit that, but I dedicated so many hours to it, that then the game did not seem so much fun, I guess I was starting to take it as a job, that's where I made a mistake.

Right now the game is going through several things, a pretty big maintenance, server expansion, since the game is becoming known by many people, implementation of an easter event, and correction of many problems that the game was having. When the game comes back online and you really want to start playing this game, I will recommend several things.

  • Take breaks after doing 5 dungeons: Lost Relics is a game in which investing time means having a better chance of finding an item with a lot of value. The chance of that happening is quite low, so I recommend taking breaks after doing 5 dungeons in a row. I remember playing up to 10 hours straight without stopping and it was quite tiring. I know the game is about doing dungeons and investing time in the game, but if you invest too much into it, you're likely to get bored and it's not ideal. You don't necessarily have to go to bed after a gaming session, but you can spend some time watching some YouTube videos, reading a chapter of a book, playing an instrument, or doing anything but playing until after a while. After that, you go back to doing dungeons.

  • Don't play without desire: If for some reason you don't feel like doing dungeons, but you feel you should do them, don't do it. If something is clear to me, it is that doing anything, be it writing, playing, drawing, among others, without reason or desire, makes no sense. Otherwise, you will get bored very quickly and then you will lose the rhythm.

  • Enjoy the game: In Lost Relics with enough dedication and effort, you can make a lot of money, but remember, it's a game. Love it, enjoy it, and don't let the money change how you feel about the game and then it becomes a job. My most important advice is this, just play.

This advice can be applied not only to Lost Relics, but also to many other things. When you stop having fun and do it out of obligation, it's no longer a game, it's no longer something you enjoy and it becomes a cycle (prison).

I don't know what happens, but lately writing is quite easy for me. I almost don't think, I don't inquire, I just write and let myself go. I'm not an expert or anything in writing, but I feel I'm not bad at it. Obviously, there's always room for improvement. I think I'll leave this post up to here.

Remember, the game is still under maintenance, it can't be downloaded yet, so you'll have to wait a bit. Until next time my boomers!

If you don't know Lost Relics, you can read my previous posts:

LOST RELICS! Blockchain game - [First impressions]

Rushing Dungeons! - LOST RELICS, Game BLOCKCHAIN

LOST RELICS - GAME BLOCKCHAIN [Progress update]

I will soon get my pendant, one month membership! - Lost Reclis, Game Blockchain

I finally made it! I got my one month membership - Lost Relics, Game Blockchain

An amazing update! - Lost Relics, Game Blockchain

The creator of the game trolled us - Lost Relics, Game Blockchain


Spanish


Estos días me ha apetecido bastante jugar a Lost Relics, un gran juego que conocí gracias a usuarios de Hive Gaming, el cual es un juego Blockchain, un juego en donde puede conseguir objetos que tienen cierto valor en el mercado. El juego me encanta y me gusta mucho, eso tengo que admitirlo, pero le dediqué tantas horas, que luego el juego no me parecía tan divertido, supongo que ya empezaba a tomarlo como un trabajo, he ahí el error.

Ahora mismo el juego está pasando por varias cosas, un mantenimiento bastante grande, ampliación de servidores, ya que el juego se está dando a conocer por mucha gente, implementación de un evento de pascua, y corrección de muchos problemas que el juego estaba teniendo. Cuando el juego regrese a estar en línea y realmente quieres empezar a jugar este juego, te recomendaré varias cosas.

  • Tomar descansos después de hacer 5 mazmorras: Lost Relics es un juego en el cual invertir tiempo significa tener más posibilidades de encontrar un objeto con mucho valor. La posibilidad de que eso suceda es bastante baja, por lo cual, recomiendo tomar descansos después de hacer 5 mazmorras seguidas. Recuerdo que llegué a jugar hasta 10 horas seguidas sin parar y fue bastante cansado. Sé que el juego se trata de hacer mazmorras e invertir tiempo en el juego, pero si le inviertes demasiado, es probable que te aburras y no es lo ideal. No necesariamente debes de ir a la cama después de una sesión de juego, pero puedes dedicar un rato a mirar algunos vídeos de Youtube, leer un capítulo de un libro, tocar un instrumento, o hacer cualquier cosa, todo menos jugar hasta después de un rato. Luego de eso, regresas a hacer mazmorras.

  • No jugar sin ganas: Si por alguna razón no tienes muchas ganas de hacer mazmorras, pero sientes que debes de hacerlas, no lo hagas. Si algo tengo claro, es que hacer cualquier cosa, ya sea escribir, jugar, dibujar, entre otras, sin motivo o ganas, no tiene sentido. De lo contrario, te aburrirás muy rápido y luego perderás el ritmo.

<CENTER>

  • Disfrutar el juego: En Lost Relics con suficiente dedicación y esfuerzo, puede conseguir bastante dinero, pero recuerda, es un juego. Ámalo, disfrútalo, y no dejes que el dinero cambie lo que sientes por el juego y luego se convierta en un trabajo. Mi consejo más importante es este, solo juega.

Estos consejos no solo pueden ser aplicados a Lost Relics, lo mismo con muchas otras cosas. Cuando dejas de divertirte y lo haces por obligación, ya deja de ser un juego, ya deja de ser algo que te gusta y se convierte en un ciclo(cárcel).

No sé que sucede, pero últimamente escribir se me da bastante sencillo. Casi no pienso, ni indago, solo escribo y me dejo llevar. No soy un experto ni nada escribiendo, pero siento que no lo hago mal. Obviamente, siempre se puede mejorar. Creo que dejaré este post hasta aquí.

Si no conoces Lost Relics, puedes leer mis posts anteriores:

LOST RELICS! Blockchain game - [First impressions]

Rushing Dungeons! - LOST RELICS, Game BLOCKCHAIN

LOST RELICS - GAME BLOCKCHAIN [Progress update]

I will soon get my pendant, one month membership! - Lost Reclis, Game Blockchain

I finally made it! I got my one month membership - Lost Relics, Game Blockchain

An amazing update! - Lost Relics, Game Blockchain

The creator of the game trolled us - Lost Relics, Game Blockchain

Recuerda, el juego sigue en mantenimiento, aún no puede descargarse, así que deberás esperar un poco. Hasta la próxima mis boomers!


1
2
3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency