I will soon get my pendant, one month membership! - Lost Reclis, Game Blockchain

Screenshot 20210218 220839.png

It's been several days since I dove into Lost Relics, the first Blockchain game I've ever played in my life. I didn't think it would be so good, but this game has something that hooks you, well, at least it happened to me, I can't stop playing it. It is true that the first days I played much longer than these days, but it is because these days I have dedicated myself to play a couple of other games, besides reading several things, pages of books, and curious facts that only a Nerd would know. Today if it is true that it has been a day that I have dedicated many hours to the game, my goal is to generate enough money without having to invest a penny. I would love to invest, but the funds I have are not enough and it would be impossible for me to spend money on something secondary. With the little time I have tomorrow I could have my membership for 30 days and as soon as I activate the membership, I will give it many more hours until it becomes profitable. The membership is called "Pendant", it gives you many advantages such as being able to get more Blockchain items from the dungeons, a little more experience, skins and a golden name. It would be great to increase the drop rate of the items but that will not happen. Membership can be purchased with Usd, Bitcoin or ETH, although there is also the option to buy it with Gold, the game's virtual currency. Currently the monthly membership is valued at 20 usd, if we make the change to gold, the market marks 37k Gold, of which I own almost 31k. I am a bit excited because I have not only increased the amount of my gold, I also have several Blockchain items that despite not being so valuable, add up to quite a lot of Enjin.

32123.png

I still have a long way to go in this game and the best of all is that this game is improving little by little and more people are joining. Soon there will be a new update, which is incredible since the game is developed and managed by only one person. Keeping the game as it is, is a miracle. I will update as soon as I buy the pendant and talk more in depth about other things. If this game catches your attention you can download it from here: Lost Relics. It's a game that needs a halfway decent PC but you don't lose anything trying to run it on your PC, see you next time my Boomers!

If you want to see more posts about Lost Relics:

LOST RELICS! Blockchain game - [First impressions]

Rushing Dungeons! - LOST RELICS, Game BLOCKCHAIN

LOST RELICS - GAME BLOCKCHAIN [Progress update]


Han pasado varios días desde que me sumergí en Lost Relics, el primer juego Blockchain que he jugado en mi vida. No creí que fuese tan bueno, pero este juego tiene algo que te engancha, bueno, al menos a mi me sucedió, no puedo dejarlo de jugar. Si es verdad que los primeros días jugué mucho más tiempo que estos días, pero es porque estos días me he dedicado a jugar un par de otros juegos, además de leer varias cosas, páginas de libros, y datos curiosos que solo un Nerd sabría. Hoy si es verdad que ha sido un día al que le he dedicado muchas horas al juego, mi meta es lograr generar suficiente dinero sin tener que invertir ni un centavo. Me encantaría invertir, pero los fondos que poseo no son suficientes y me sería imposible gastar dinero en algo segundario. Con el poco tiempo que llevo mañana ya podría tener mi membresía por 30 días y apenas active la membresía, si que le daré muchas más horas hasta que me salga rentable. La membresía se denomina "Pendiente", esta te genera muchas ventajas como poder sacar más items Blockchain de las mazmorras, un poco más de experiencia, skins y un nombre dorado. Sería genial que aumentase el drop rate de los items pero eso no sucederá. La membresía puede comprarse con Usd, Bitcoin o ETH, aunque también está la opción de comprarla con Gold, la moneda virtual del juego. Actualmente la membresía mensual se encuentra valorada en 20 usd, si hacemos el cambio a oro, el mercado marca 37k de Gold, de los cuales yo poseo casi 31k. Estoy algo emocionado ya que no solo he aumentado la cantidad de mi oro, también tengo varios items Blockchain que a pesar de no ser tan valiosos, suman bastante Enjin.

32123.png

Aún me queda mucho camino en este juego y lo mejor de todo es que este juego poco a poco va mejorando y se va uniendo más gente. Pronto habrá una nueva actualización, cosa que es increíble ya que el juego está desarrollado y administrado solo por una persona. Mantener el juego tal como está, es un milagro. Actualizaré apenas compre el pendiente y hablaré más a fondo acerca de otras cosas. Si este juego te llama la atención puedes descargarlo desde aquí: Lost Relics. Es un juego que necesita una PC medianamente decente aunque no pierdes nada intentando correrlo en tu PC. ¡Hasta la próxima mis Boomers!

Si deseas ver más posts acerca de Lost Relics:

LOST RELICS! Blockchain game - [First impressions]

Rushing Dungeons! - LOST RELICS, Game BLOCKCHAIN

LOST RELICS - GAME BLOCKCHAIN [Progress update]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency