REVIEW / GAMEPLAY: Pokemon Unite 2024 - Tyranitar

TyranitarPortada.jpg


This post is both in English and Spanish, puedes ir directamente al español dando click AQUI


Separador 1.png

Hey friends of Hive Gaming, these days of February I've been a bit disconnected from Hive because of work, but that doesn't mean I haven't played or done several projects in my day to day! But in my free time while I was watching tik tok, I got quite a few Pokémon Unite directs and you know how that works, so a few days later I downloaded it again because about a year ago I used to play it a lot with my friends and I abandoned it for two reasons: The first one is that my internet strangely had a lot of lag when playing that game and secondly because when playing Mobile Legends I forgot that Pokémon Unite existed hahaha.

photo_2024-02-20_17-01-10.jpg

But well, the point is that I recently downloaded it again and I got several surprises, the first of all is that the roster of eligible Pokémon is very large compared to the time when I used to play it, which encouraged me a lot to try new Pokémon that in my adventures in the original games accompanied me and I have too much affection for them (Metagross, Decidueye and Gardevoir) and also play with one of the Pokémon that visually I find great which is Godzilla ... Or Tyranitar as they call him in this game hahahahaha.

photo_2024-02-20_17-01-06.jpg

In the original franchise games, Tyranitar is a Semi-Legendary Pokémon because of its stats which makes it impossible to obtain quickly in the game, without taking into account how long it takes to evolve, so it's about having love for it to spend time in the post-game to evolve it from its base stage Larvitar to Tyranitar, here is the same, in game it takes a long time to evolve and its moves are slow and short range but if you manage to farm well, you'll be unstoppable from the beginning of the game.

photo_2024-02-20_17-01-08.jpg

In Pokémon Unite you have a variation of abilities so my set of abilities for a lethal Tyranitar in melee is to use Shadow Pulse that paralyzes the opponents that have less than half of the life if it hits and as second ability I use Past Power, because it is an ability with two uses, it gives you movement speed while it charges and you are unstoppable and when it stops charging it explodes and gives an additional hit that also paralyzes, all this combined with the critical damage and defense items that returns damage, basically make a Godzilla of the Pokémon.

photo_2024-02-20_17-01-07.jpg

This time I'll show you how despite having a slow start, little by little I'm dominating the game with Larvitar and Pupitar before even evolve to Tyranitar, many times to the point of thinking that basically the whole team did nothing except me hahahaha, but the truth is that when you manage to dominate a character and make it so strong it seems that you are still the protagonist of the game haha.

photo_2024-02-20_17-01-09.jpg

I hope you enjoy the gameplay and if you play Pokémon Unite send me your User/Code and I'll follow you and we'll play together if you want, the truth is that lately I'm quite active with Mobile Legends and Pokémon Unite recording gameplays for Tik Tok and YouTube so I'll be waiting for you there! Have a happy weekend, see you soon!

Separador 1.png


Españól


Separador 1.png

Hey amigos de Hive Gaming! ¡Estos días de febrero he estado un poco desconectado de Hive por cosas de trabajo, pero eso no significa que no haya jugado o hecho varios proyectos en mi día a día! Pero en mis ratos libre mientras veía tik tok, me salieron bastantes directos de Pokémon Unite y ustedes saben como funciona eso, así que a los pocos días volví a descargármelo pues hace mas o menos un año solía jugarlo muchísimo con mis amigos y lo abandoné por dos razones: La primera es que mi internet extrañamente tenia mucho lag al jugar ese juego y segundo porque al jugar Mobile Legends olvidaba que Pokémon Unite existía jajaja.

photo_2024-02-20_17-01-10.jpg

Pero bueno, el punto es que hace poco volví a descargarlo y me lleve varias sorpresas, la primera de todas es que el roster de Pokémon elegibles es muy grande en comparación a la época en que solía jugarlo, lo cual me animo muchísimo a probar a nuevos Pokémon que en mis aventuras en los juegos originales me acompañaron y les tengo demasiado cariño (Metagross, Decidueye y Gardevoir) y también jugar con uno de los Pokémon que visualmente me parece genial el cual es Godzilla… O Tyranitar como lo llaman en este juego jajajaja.

photo_2024-02-20_17-01-06.jpg

En los juegos de la franquicia original, Tyranitar es un Pokémon Semi-Legendario por sus estadísticas lo cual hace que sea imposible de obtener de manera rápida en el juego, sin tomar en cuenta lo mucho que tarda en evolucionar, así que se trata de tenerle cariño para dedicarle tiempo en el post-game para evolucionarlo desde su etapa base Larvitar hasta Tyranitar, aquí es igual, en partida tarda mucho en evolucionar y sus movimientos son lentos y de corto alcance pero si logras farmear bien, serás imparable desde principios de partida.

photo_2024-02-20_17-01-08.jpg

En Pokémon Unite tienes variación de habilidades así que mi conjunto de habilidades para un Tyranitar letal en cuerpo a cuerpo es usar Pulso Umbrío que paraliza a los rivales que tengan menos de la mitad de la vida si acierta y de segunda habilidad uso poder pasado, pues es una habilidad con dos usos, te otorga velocidad de movimiento mientras carga y eres imparable y cuando deja de cargar explota y da un golpe adicional que paraliza también, todo eso combinado con los objetos de daño crítico y defensa que regresa daño, hacen básicamente un Godzilla del Pokémon

photo_2024-02-20_17-01-07.jpg

En esta ocasión les mostrare como a pesar de tener un inicio lento, poco a poco voy dominando la partida con Larvitar y Pupitar antes de siquiera evolucionar a Tyranitar, muchas veces al punto de pensar que básicamente todo el equipo no hacia nada excepto yo jajajaja, pero la verdad es que cuando logras dominar un personaje y hacerlo así de fuerte parece que sigues siendo el protagonista de la partida jaja.

photo_2024-02-20_17-01-09.jpg

Espero que disfruten el gameplay y si juegan Pokémon Unite manden su User/Código y los sigo y jugamos juntos si quieren, la verdad es que últimamente estoy bastante activo con Mobile Legends y Pokémon Unite grabando gameplays para Tik Tok y para YouTube así que allá los espero! ¡Pasen un feliz fin de Semana! ¡Nos vemos pronto!

Separador 1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now