POKEMON UNITE: ¡Insane Talonflame Gameplay! [ENG-ESP]


This post is both in English and Spanish, puedes ir directamente al español dando click AQUI


image.png

Hello friends of Hive Gaming, how have you been? This time I'm back to show you a little bit about my progress in Pokemon Unite, the truth is that so far this month I haven't been able to play much or do many things I usually do because of work but the truth is that Pokemon Unite is one of those few games that although it's a MOBA I take it so relaxed that I really enjoy playing it at night.

So as I've been trying some new Pokémon I had abandoned a bit my most beloved pokémon, Gardevoir, Talonflame and Decidueye, so I started to retake games with them, specially Talonflame, I used it with a set of moves and it was terrible hahahahah, I feel useless in the whole game, so I decided to get serious with its training haha.

Talonflame is a very agile and fast Pokémon, equally powerful with its abilities but at the same time it is a paper pokemon, that is to say, it has VERY LITTLE LIFE, with two hits of an offensive pokémon you are already in the lobby, so having the right moves and knowing how to enter and exit the battle is important.

It is a pokémon that evolves fast and has a variety of fire type attacks like nitro charge and other strong attacks like wild bird but they are very situational attacks, personally I use Aerial Ace and flight to have damage and flight immunity that serves to enter and exit battle.

Screenshot_2024-03-23-14-47-06-352_jp.pokemon.pokemonunite.jpg

In this game using the moveset I mentioned before and playing in the center line (the jungle for those in the know) I was able to cause too much disaster for the enemies that couldn't handle the damage and Talonflame's escape!

Something I love is that since I have the Unique Appearance of Talonflame aviator the visual and skill effects look more incredible hahaha, it's really a pleasure to be able to use him like this and to be a terror for the enemies is the best!

Screenshot_2024-03-23-14-47-27-773_jp.pokemon.pokemonunite.jpg

I hope you enjoy the gameplay and if you play Pokémon Unite send me your User/Code and I'll follow you and we'll play together if you want, the truth is that lately I'm quite active with Mobile Legends and Pokémon Unite recording gameplays for Tik Tok and YouTube so I'll be waiting for you there! Have a happy weekend! See you soon!

Screenshot_2024-03-23-14-53-24-776_jp.pokemon.pokemonunite.jpg


BANNER HIVE SAMUEL.png

Separador 1.png


Españól


Separador 1.png

¡Hola amigos de Hive Gaming! ¿Cómo han estado? En esta ocasión regreso para mostrarles un poco sobre mi progreso en el Pokemon Unite, la verdad es que lo que va de este mes no he podido jugar mucho ni hacer muchas cosas que acostumbro a hacer por el tema trabajo pero lo cierto es que el Pokemon Unite es uno de esos pocos juegos que aunque es un MOBA me lo tomo tan relajado que realmente disfruto jugarlo en las noches.

Así que como he estado probando algunos Pokémon nuevos había abandonado un poco a mis pokémon más queridos, Gardevoir, Talonflame y Decidueye, por lo cual empecé a retomar partidas con ellos, especialmente Talonflame, que lo use con un set de movimientos y me fue fatal jajajaj, me siento inutil en toda la partida, asi que decidi ponerme totalmente serio con su entrenamiento jaja.

image.png

Talonflame es un Pokémon muy agil y rapido, igualmente poderoso con sus habilidades pero a la vez es un pokemon de papel, es decir, tiene MUY POCA VIDA, con dos golpes de un pokémon ofensivo ya estas en el lobby, así que tener los movimientos adecuados y saber como entrar y salir de la batalla es importante

Es un pokémon que evoluciona rápido y tiene variedad de ataques de tipo fuego como nitrocarga y otros fuertes como ave brava pero son ataques muy situacionales, personalmente uso As Aéreo y vuelo para tener daño y la inmunidad de vuelo que sirve para entrar y salir de batalla.

Screenshot_2024-03-23-14-47-06-352_jp.pokemon.pokemonunite.jpg

En esta partida usando el moveset que mencioné antes y jugando en la línea del centro( la jungla para los entendidos) fui capaz de causar demasiado desastre para los enemigos que no podían con el daño y el escape de Talonflame!

Algo que me encanta es que como tengo la Apariencia Única de Talonflame aviador los efectos visuales y de las habilidades se ven mas increibles jajaja, de verdad es un gusto poder usarlo así y que sea un terror para los enemigos es lo maximo!

Screenshot_2024-03-23-14-47-27-773_jp.pokemon.pokemonunite.jpg

Espero que disfruten el gameplay y si juegan Pokémon Unite manden su User/Código y los sigo y jugamos juntos si quieren, la verdad es que últimamente estoy bastante activo con Mobile Legends y Pokémon Unite grabando gameplays para Tik Tok y para YouTube así que allá los espero! ¡Pasen un feliz fin de semana! ¡Nos vemos pronto!

Screenshot_2024-03-23-14-53-24-776_jp.pokemon.pokemonunite.jpg


BANNER HIVE SAMUEL.png

Separador 1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now