I'm a Mother and I'm a Gamer/ Soy una madre Gamer. [ENG/ESP]


image.png

For the past seven years, my family and I have been immersed in OSRS services. If you had told me at the time that this would be our main source of income, I wouldn't have believed it.
.
Durante los últimos siete años, mi familia y yo hemos estado sumergidos en los servicios de OSRS. Si me hubieras dicho en ese momento que esta sería nuestra principal fuente de ingresos, no lo habría creído.
.

IMG_20240428_100256.jpg

.

I am an accountant, my husband is an electrician, my children were studying at school at the time, today they are university students, however I do not practice my profession, my husband quit his job and my children are intermittent in attending classes, because the commitment to our gamer clients is greater.
Soy contadora, mi esposo es electricista, mis hijos estudiaban en la escuela en ese momento, hoy son estudiantes universitarios, sin embargo no ejerzo mi profesión, mi esposo renunció a su trabajo y mis hijos son intermitentes en asistir a clases, porque el compromiso con nuestros clientes gamers es mayor
.
Being a gamer became my lifestyle. Terms like "NPC", "PK", "NOOB" and a few other words became part of my daily life. With a mischievous smile I say that my job is a game every time someone asks me and although it is an uncommon profession in my country, I enjoy it and I proudly say that I am a Mother Gamer.
.
Ser gamer se convirtió en mi estilo de vida. Términos como "NPC", "PK", "NOOB" y algunas otras palabras se convirtieron en parte de mi vida diaria. Con una sonrisa pícara digo que mi trabajo es un juego cada vez que alguien me pregunta y aunque es una profesión poco común en mi país, lo disfruto y digo con orgullo que soy una Madre Gamer.
.


440240135_7901176839892634_8428719781616429448_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now