Hardcore without being hardcore [Eng/Esp]


Stockmen.gif

Image modified with Canva

Greetings friends, it is a pleasure to be here again and share with you my new project (so to speak). A few days ago, while reviewing some pinned files, I found a list of Runescape accounts that were created before the update where only create Jagex Launcher accounts. One of those accounts was free, so I decided to use it, the thing is that I had already done the tutorial and it is a normal account. In particular, for my clients I work on their Hardcore accounts from scratch to where they want with the specifications they want (for those who are not familiar with Runescape, a Hardcore account is one that for no reason should die because it would lose its status and cannot use the Grand Exchange, therefore you must farm all the resources to be able to raise the skills and to obtain the appropriate armor), I don't know if in other types of games there will be accounts of this style (if someone knows, they can give me the information), the truth is It's just that I got used to that style of work. So I made the decision to play on this new account of mine, but treating it as an account that should not die and without using the Grand Exchange.
Saludos amigos, es un gusto estar nuevamente por aquí y compartir con ustedes mi nuevo proyecto (por así llamarlo), hace unos días revisando unos archivos pineados me encontré con una lista de cuentas de Runescape que fueron creadas antes de la actualización donde sólo se permiten crear cuentas Jagex Launcher. Una de esas cuentas estaba libre, así que decidí usarla, la cuestión es que ya había hecho el tutorial y es una cuenta normal. En lo particular para mis clientes les trabajo sus cuentas Hardcore desde cero hasta donde ellos digan con las especificaciones que ellos quieran (para quienes no están familiarizados con Runescape una cuenta Hardcore es aquella que por ningún motivo debe morir porque perdería su status y tampoco puede usar el Grand Exchange, por ende debe farmear todos los recursos para poder subir las skills y para obtener las armaduras adecuadas), no sé si en otro tipo de juegos habrán cuentas de este estilo (si alguien sabe me puede pasar el dato), lo cierto es que me acostumbré a ese estilo de trabajo. Así que tomé la decisión de jugar en esta nueva cuenta mía, pero tratándola como una cuenta que no debe morir y sin usar el Grand Exchange.


image.png
Screenshot extracted from my personal files

Here I am Here I am, my character is only level 10 of life and a combat level of 3.4, absolutely everything attacks him and they automatically want to kill him (there we could find a reflection of life, if we are weak in more In one aspect, those who may have a little more power will want to crush us), so the first thing I do is go fishing and cook what I catch to have a way to increase my life in case I am attacked. My goal in this first stage is to raise Firemaking with Wintertodt, for this it is more comfortable to keep life at 10 because the amount of life that Wintertodt takes from you is proportional to the amount of life you have and if you are careless you could die. So after cooking I'm going to cut down trees, for this I like to use the trees south of the Grand Exchange because it has a bank nearby and there is no one who wants to kill me around, there are players who do Firemaking once they have filled the inventory , I prefer to collect enough trunks from different trees (as the levels go up) and then with them bring the Firemaking to 50, which is the level needed to start the minigame.
Aquí estoy, mi personaje sòlo tiene sólo nivel 10 de vida y un nivel de combate de 3.4 absolutamente todo lo ataca y automáticamente lo quieren matar (ahí podríamos encontrar una reflexión de vida, si somos débiles en más de un aspecto, quienes puedan tener un poco más de poder querrán aplastarnos), así que lo primero que hago es ir a pescar y cocinar lo que pesco para tener como subir la vida en caso de ser atacada. Mi finalidad en esta primera etapa es subir Firemaking con Wintertodt, para ello es más cómodo mantener la vida en 10 debido a que la cantidad de vida que te quita Wintertodt es proporcional a la cantidad de vida que tengas y en un descuido podría morir. Así que luego de cocinar voy a talar árboles, para ello me gusta usar los árboles al sur del Grand Exchange porque tiene un banco cerca y no hay quien me quiera matar a los alrededores, hay jugadores que hacen Firemaking una vez que han llenado el inventario, yo prefiero recolectar suficientes troncos de diferentes árboles (según vaya subiendo los niveles) y luego con ellos llevar el Firemaking a 50, que es el nivel que se necesita para comenzar en el minigame.

Screenshot extracted from my personal files

I have to steal to get money, I need at least six thousand (6000) coins to buy the requirements of a quest and pay for some boat trips, from here I am going to activate my account membership and get to work ( or theft). When I already have the necessary money I do the Daddy's Home quest, this enables my construction skill and gives me some levels to be able to raise it passively while I do Firemaking. To go to Wintertood I must have something that protects me from the cold so I look in different places for the Clue Hunter outfit and then in Ardougne I steal about 500 cakes from the Baker's stall. Each cake is divided into 3/4, each quarter gives me +4 life so in this case it is quite efficient.
Ahora me toca robar para obtener dinero, requiero al menos seis mil (6000) coins para comprar los requisitos de una quest y costear unos viajes en barco, a partir de acá voy a activar la membresía de mi cuenta y pongo manos a la obra (o al robo). Cuando ya tengo el dinero necesario hago la quest Daddy's Home, esto me habilita la skills de construcción y me da algunos niveles para poder subirlo pasivamente mientras hago Firemaking. Para ir a Wintertodt debo tener algo que me proteja del frío así que busco en diferentes sitios el Clue hunter outfit y luego en Ardougne robo unas 500 tortas en el puesto del Baker. Cada torta se divide en 3/4, cada cuarto me brinda +4 de vida así que en este caso es bastante eficiente.


2024-08-23_15-05-55.png

Screenshot extracted from my personal files

Now yes, I'm going to the cold. I go to Port Sarim where Veos is and with him I go to Port Pisscarilius, then he paid me a minecart to Northem Tundras and I find myself in a Wintertodt world. In this part the idea is to reach 99 Firemaking by doing as many points as possible for each round to obtain the Firemaking suit and to get good resources in each box. I find every achievement obtained by my character gratifying and I find it fun to do something different from what is customary with this type of accounts. Usually when a player does something that is not considered "normal" it is reported by other players who accuse him of being a Bot, but friends, look carefully, my name is Omidiero and I am not a Bot, I am just playing, because after all who He says we can't have fun at work...
Ahora sí, voy al frío. Voy a Port Sarim donde está Veos y con él me voy a Port Pisscarilius, luego me pagó un minecart hasta Northem Tundras y me ubico en un mundo Wintertodt. En esta parte la idea es llegar a 99 de Firemaking haciendo la mayor cantidad de puntos posibles por cada ronda para obtener el traje de Firemaking y para sacar buenos recursos en cada caja. Me parece gratificante cada logro obtenido por mi personaje y me parece divertido hacer algo diferente a lo que se acostumbra con este tipo de cuentas. Por lo general cuando un jugador hace algo que no está considerado como "normal" es reportado por otros jugadores que lo acusan de Bot, pero amigos miren bien mi nombre soy Omidiero y no soy un Bot, sólo estoy jugando, porque después de todo quién dice que no nos podemos divertir en el trabajo...

Screenshot extracted from my personal files

Note: Initially my character's name was "Enjylife" once I added the membership to my account I changed the name to Omidiero
Links and references:
Wintertodt
Clue Hunter Outfit
If you want to join our community here I leave you the link, you will be welcome:
Alchemist Guild


1723826722487.gif

Image created with Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now