Sekiro: The End, an amazing game, I have nothing more to say 10/10 [ENG- ESP]

image.png

Source

English

Hi there Hivers! how are you? I hope well, today I would like to say that I continue my story, but this is the end of this beautiful game, it took me a while to complete it because I was trying to enjoy the game as much as possible, doing secondary bosses and more. But everything good has an end, in this case, Sekiro has several endings but I chose without knowing one of the best since you face more bosses, I have to say that in the end, I will try to give a little of my opinion of the game, everything that was for me this last week the Sekiro, although well I already start telling you that it is a real gem, but well everything has an end, although this game almost ended with my self-control I have to say hahaha.


sekiro_2023_02_22_17_19_25_686.png

sekiro_2023_02_22_17_20_38_844.pngsekiro_2023_02_22_19_38_42_471.pngsekiro_2023_02_22_20_16_36_025.png

Once we get the Stone blanket, which is almost the last component that Lord Kuro asks us for, we return to the castle of Ashina, to find Lord Kuro talking to someone, who happens to be the person who raised us, after they finish talking we go to talk to him, here something happens that is very peculiar because he gave me two options, something I did not know is that depending on what you choose you to go to two types of endings, in my case I chose to continue with Lord Kuro because he is my boss, I can not turn my back so easy.

As I reject the proposal of "Owl" he wants to take Kuro by force, so it's time for a fight with our adoptive father HAHAHAHA. This fight is tremendous, I can say that it was even more difficult than Genishiro, because this boss makes much more combos, you have to be all the time evading, I could not even make him charged hit because he also makes the mikiri counterattack, so it seemed to me a very complete boss, parrying him was also very difficult, being honest I had a hard time with this boss because I could not find an efficient way to kill him, so I had to play attrition.

I was able to kill him after a while just being patient, but I have to say that it is an incredible fight, worthy of fighting against my father hahaha, I found it a bit complex but in my case, I say it's a 10/10 in every way.


sekiro_2023_02_23_01_53_01_553.png

sekiro_2023_02_22_21_17_22_257.pngsekiro_2023_02_23_02_02_16_681.pngsekiro_2023_02_23_01_49_03_561.png

After this our last item to get is the "Dragon's Tear", which was in the palace of the spring, to be honest, I spent a while without knowing where to go for not reading the dialogues, after returning to Lord Kuro I see that clearly told me that I had to go right where we got the stone blanket hahaha, only I'm very hasty sometimes, more because I knew we were very close to the end.

In this new area the first thing that greeted me was an old friend the corrupt nun, but this time it was not like the previous one that was very easy, she had 3 LIVES, and in each phase, she became more dangerous, it took me a while to learn how to kill her since it was with parry and dodge. But clearly, that was a good amount of attempts to understand it, then my friend told me that I could remove the second life easily climbing to a place hahaha, but well I didn't know.

After a long time without knowing where to go I managed to get the entrance to the divine realm which is where our friend the dragon is, without a doubt the best scenario I saw in all of Sekiro, it is impeccable not to mention how imposing the dragon looked, this fight is although very simple is too entertaining because you have to do several things like throwing rays, dodge, try to aim well, no doubt although it is not the most frantic of the fights I liked it a lot.

I have to mention that this area was somewhat sparse content so to speak, but graphically I loved it, although the fights were somewhat short I give it a 9/10 just because thanks to the scene with the dragon I have my new wallpaper hahaha.


sekiro_2023_02_23_14_54_10_143.png

sekiro_2023_02_23_15_01_00_775.png

sekiro_2023_02_23_17_29_38_793.pngsekiro_2023_02_23_20_13_39_917.pngsekiro_2023_02_23_20_13_43_809.png

After getting the dragon's tear, I go quietly to Ashina Castle, to my surprise I get everything in flames, I find Lady Emma next to Isshin defeated, she tells me to go to the secret passage, if I'm honest I did not know where this was, I was too long looking for it, until I looked it up on youtube, to realize that it is the place where it all begins.

The fight against Genishiro is quite simple, and of the many times he killed me the last time I remembered perfectly, although this time he has a "Mortal Blade" or a good variant since I have the real one hahaha, after defeating him something happened that surprised me a lot and that is that from Genishiro body comes out Isshin who according to him was dead, I did not know what was happening haha I only know that this boss grabbed me as his personal punching bag.

Battle against Isshin I had to repeat so many times that I do not remember it, it is a boss too oppressive, in its first phase is where I had it easier, but then it becomes a killing machine when you take out the spear, certainly a boss worthy of being the final boss, well I do not know if it is the same in the other alternative endings because according to this is the standard, in the attempt, I managed to kill him I mean I was so focused that my sister was talking to me and did not pay so much attention hahaha.

Without a doubt a really epic battle, I would say it's an 11/10 because it has everything, even a plot twist that I didn't expect I'm currently watching the lore of the game on YouTub to understand many things such as Isshin coming out of Geneshiro body.


sekiro_2023_02_23_21_10_19_074.pngsekiro_2023_02_23_21_10_51_820.png

With this I reach the end of Sekiro, well the one I took, in this, we finish with the immortality of Lord Kuro, then we are shown replacing the sculptor, I have to say that I am currently watching on Youtube the lore of the game to understand more things because there are many gaps that I do not understand, especially because I do not usually see many dialogues outside of cinematics, I have understood many more things thanks to the videos on the Lore of the characters.

Well, what more can I say than to recommend this game because it is a jewel, I can say that it is the best game I have completed in recent times, things like this make me happy to have a better pc than before, where I could only appreciate them on youtube.

This is all my post for today, I hope you liked it as much as I did, it hurts me a little to say goodbye to this series but I have started Dark Souls 3, so it's time to continue suffering hahaha.


Español

image.png

Source

¡Hola que tal Hivers! cómo están? Espero que bien, el día de hoy me gustaría decir que continuo mi historia, pero este ya es el final de este hermoso juego, me llevo un buen rato completarlo ya que intentaba disfrutar del juego lo máximo posible, haciendo jefes secundarios y más. Pero todo lo bueno tiene un fin, en este caso Sekiro tiene varios finales, pero yo elegí sin saber uno de los mejores ya que te enfrentas a más jefes, tengo que decir que al final tratare de dar un poco mi opinión del juego, todo lo que fue para mis estas últimas semanas el Sekiro, aunque bueno ya comienzo diciéndoles que es una auténtica joya, pero bueno todo tiene un fin, aunque este juego casi acaba con mi auto control tengo que decir hahaha.


sekiro_2023_02_22_17_19_25_686.png

sekiro_2023_02_22_17_20_38_844.pngsekiro_2023_02_22_19_38_42_471.pngsekiro_2023_02_22_20_16_36_025.png

Una vez conseguimos la Piedra cobija, que es casi el ultimo componente que nos pide Lord Kuro, volvemos al castillo de Ashina, para encontramos a Lord Kuro hablando con alguien, que resulta ser la persona que nos crio, luego de que terminan de hablar vamos nosotros a hablar con él, aquí pasa algo que es muy peculiar ya que el me dio dos opciones, algo que yo no sabía es que según lo que elijas vas a dos tipos de finales, en mi caso elegí seguir con Lord Kuro ya que el es mi jefecito, no le puedo dar la espalda así de fácil.

Como rechace la propuesta de “Búho” él quiere llevarse a Kuro a la fuerza, por lo que toca darse de golpes con nuestro padre adoptivo HAHAHA. Esta pelea es tremenda, puedo decir que fue aún más difícil que Genishiro, ya que este jefe hace mucho más combos, tienes que estar todo el rato evadiendo, no podía ni hacerle golpe cargado ya que el también hace el contrataque mikiri, asi que me parecía un jefe muy completo, hacerle parry también era muy difícil, siendo sincero pase un mal rato con este jefe ya que no encontraba forma eficiente de matarlo, por lo que tuve que jugar al desgaste.

Pude matarlo luego de un buen rato simplemente siendo paciente, pero tengo que decir que es una pelea increíble, digna de pelear contra mi padre hahaha, me pareció algo compleja pero ese en mi caso, digo que es un 10/10 en toda regla.


sekiro_2023_02_23_01_53_01_553.png

sekiro_2023_02_22_21_17_22_257.pngsekiro_2023_02_23_02_02_16_681.pngsekiro_2023_02_23_01_49_03_561.png

Luego de esto nuestro último objeto a conseguir es la “Lagrima de dragón”, esto era en el palacio del manantial, siendo sincero me pase un rato sin saber a dónde ir por no leer los diálogos, luego de volver con lord Kuro veo que claramente me decía que tenía que ir justo a donde habíamos conseguido la piedra cobija hahaha, solo que yo soy muy apresurado a veces, más porque sabía que estábamos muy cerca del final.

En este nueva zona lo primero que me recibió fue una vieja amiga la monja corrupta, pero esta vez no fue como la anterior que fue muy fácil, tenía 3 VIDAS, en cada fase se volvía más peligrosa, me tomo un buen rato aprender a matarla, ya que era con parry y esquivando. Pero claramente eso fueron una buena cantidad de intentos para entenderlo, luego mi amigo me comento que podía quitarle la segunda vida fácilmente subiendo a un sitio hahaha, pero bueno no sabía.

Luego de un buen rato sin saber a dónde ir logre conseguir la entrada a el reino divino que es donde esta nuestro amigo el dragón, sin duda el mejor escenario que vi en todo Sekiro, es impecable sin mencionar lo imponente que se veía el dragón, esta pelea es aunque muy simple es demasiado entretenida porque tienes que hacer varias cosas como lanzarle rayos, esquivar, tratar de apuntar bien, sin duda aunque no es la más frenética de las peleas me gustó mucho.

Tengo que mencionar que esta zona fue algo escaza de contenido por así decirlo, pero gráficamente me encanto, aunque las peleas fueron algo cortas le doy un 9/10 solo porque gracias a la escena con el dragón tengo mi nuevo fondo de pantalla hahaha.


sekiro_2023_02_23_14_54_10_143.png

sekiro_2023_02_23_15_01_00_775.png

sekiro_2023_02_23_17_29_38_793.pngsekiro_2023_02_23_20_13_39_917.pngsekiro_2023_02_23_20_13_43_809.png

Luego de obtener la lagrima del dragón, me dirijo tranquilamente para el Castillo de ashina, para mi sorpresa consigo todo en llamas, encuentro a lady Emma junto a Isshin derrotado, ella me dice que me dirija al pasadizo secreto, si les soy sincero no sabia donde quedaba esto, estuve demasiado rato buscando, hasta que lo busque en youtube, para darme cuenta que es el lugar donde comienza todo.

Nada más llegar me encuentro a Genishiro nuevamente, ¿este hombre no muere o qué?, la pelea contra Genishiro es bastante sencilla, ya de las tantas veces que me mato la ultima vez recordaba perfectamente, aunque esta vez tiene una “Espada Mortal” o buena una variante ya que la real la tengo yo hahaha, luego de vencerlo paso algo que me sorprendió mucho y es que del cuerpo de Genishiro sale Isshin que según estaba muerto, yo no sabia que estaba pasando haha solo se que este jefe me agarro como su saco de boxeo personal.

La batalla contra Isshin la tuve que repetir tantas veces que ya no lo recuerdo, es un jefe demasiado opresivo, en su primera fase es donde mas sencillo la tuve, pero es que ya luego se vuelve una maquina de matar al sacar la lanza, sin duda alguna un jefe digno de ser el jefe final, bueno no se si es el mismo en los otros finales alternativos ya que según este es el estándar, en el intento que logre matarlo quiero decir que estaba tan concentrado que mi hermana me estaba hablando y no le preste tanta atención ahhaha.

Sin duda alguna una batalla realmente épica, diría que es un 11/10 porque tiene todo, hasta un plot twist que no me esperaba actualmente estoy viendo el lore del juego en youtube para entender muchas cosas tales como que Isshin salga del cuerpo de Geneshiro.


sekiro_2023_02_23_21_10_19_074.pngsekiro_2023_02_23_21_10_51_820.png

Con esto llego a el final de Sekiro, bueno el que yo tome, en este acabamos con la inmortalidad de Lord Kuro, luego nos muestran a nosotros reemplazando al escultor, tengo que decir que actualmente estoy viendo en Youtube el lore del juego para entender mas cosas ya que hay muchos vacíos que no entiendo, sobre todo porque no suelo ver muchos los diálogos fuera de cinemáticas, he entendido muchas mas cosas gracias a los videos sobre los Lore de los personajes.

Bueno que mas les puedo decir que recomendarles este juego ya que es una Joya, puedo decir que es el mejor juego que he completado en estos últimos tiempos, cosas como están me alegran de tener un mejor pc que antes, donde solo los podía apreciar en youtube.

Este es todo mi post por hoy, espero les haya gustado tanto como a mí, me duele un poco despedir esta serie pero he comenzado el Dark Souls 3, así que es hora de seguir sufriendo hahaha.

Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments