Ninja Gaiden #6: There is so much going on that I don't know what to put, I think we are getting close to the end.

6.png

List of chapters

Chapters Direct link Date of upload
Chapter 1 Ninja Gaiden #1: Start the story of Old Hayabusa Jun 21
Chapter 2 Ninja Gaiden #2: WAIFUS DEMONS AND I HATE NPC'S THAT USE MOTORCYCLES. Jun 22
Chapter 3 Ninja Gaiden #3: They kidnap my WAIFU, I just want revenge. Jun 25
Chapter 4 Nnja Gaiden #4: Tanks, dragons and a mysterious demon. Jun 27
Chapter 5 Ninja Gaiden #5: We rescue our waifu, but she leaves without saying a word. Jun 29

standard.gif

Hola que tal mi gente de Hive como están? espero que bien, el día de hoy en nuestro camino ninja fue de verdad una locura, hubo de todo un poco en la vida de nuestro hermano Old Hayabusa, creo que ya me estoy acercando al final porque ya han pasado tantas cosas que no me imagino que esto no este apunto de llegar al final, en los capítulos el día de hoy hasta nos enfrentamos a lo que parece una especie de angel hahaha, volvemos a ver a nuestra chica para librarla de las garras de Doku, pero siento que nuestra relaciona no funciona:( hahaha pero si alguien esta en apuros ahí siempre estará nuestro querido ninja.

Hello my Hive people, how are you? I hope well, today in our ninja path was really crazy, there was a little bit of everything in the life of our brother Old Hayabusa, I think I'm approaching the end because so many things have already happened that I can't imagine that this is not about to reach the end, in the chapters today we even face what seems like a kind of angel hahaha, we see our girl again to free her from the clutches of Doku, but I feel that our relationship doesn't work:( hahaha but if someone is in trouble there will always be our beloved ninja.

1 (5).gif

Capitulo 16: Este es el capitulo del video pero igual lo resumiré un poquito como siempre lo hago, en este capitulo volvemos a ver a Rachel que la tienen secuestrada, pero claro vamos a luchar para recuperarla, Doku como tal creo que quería hacer un sacrificio con Rachel para hacer mas fuerte a Alma que es la hermana de Rachel, en este capitulo hacemos unas cuantas cositas además de enfrentarnos nuevamente a Alma que ahora viene con nuevas maneras de mandarnos al otro mundo, aunque la mate a la primera ahhaha, pero obviamente no estoy jugando en un modo tan avanzado, tengo entendió de que este jefe en modo Maestro ninja te mata de uno o dos golpes como máximo. Bueno no les cuento mucho ahí esta el video.

Chapter 16: This is the video chapter but I will still summarize it a little bit as I always do, in this chapter we see Rachel again who is kidnapped, but of course we are going to fight to get her back, Doku as such I think he wanted to make a sacrifice with Rachel to make Alma stronger who is Rachel's sister, In this chapter we do a few little things besides facing Alma again that now comes with new ways to send us to the other world, even if I kill her the first time ahhaha, but obviously I'm not playing in such an advanced mode, I have understood that this boss in Master Ninja mode kills you in one or two hits at most. Well I don't tell you much, here is the video.

2 (3).gif

Capitulo 17: En este capitulo pasan muchas cosas importantes porque se supone que luego de esto se venia una pelea fuerte, mejoramos nuestras armas, aumentamos nuestra cantidad de NINPO que podemos usar, también peleamos contra el alma de Doku pero al terminar la pelea el nos tira una maldición que por ahora no se que hace porque tampoco veo que tengas mejoras de ataque o algo así, también mejoramos la espada dragón, ahora se llama Verdadera espada dragón, ahora hace un daño insano, pero me hubiera gustado que los combos cambiaras pero bueno. lo que mas destaco es que en este capitulo comienzan a salir unas pirañas fantasma que son de lo peor en cuanto a mobs. Buen capitulo.

Chapter 17: In this chapter many important things happen because it is supposed that after this a strong fight was coming, we improve our weapons, we increase our amount of NINPO that we can use, we also fight against Doku soul but at the end of the fight he throws us a curse that for now I don't know what it does because I don't see that you have attack improvements or something like that, we also improve the dragon sword, now it is called True dragon sword, now it does insane damage, but I would have liked that the combos changed but well. What stands out the most is that in this chapter some ghost piranhas start to appear, they are the worst in terms of mobs. Good chapter.

3 (2).gif

9.png7.png8.png

Capitulo 18: Me hubiera encantando subir este capitulo a youtube con mi reacción a todo lo que pasaba hahaha pero es que mientras jugaba tenia una canción épica de fondo, sin duda el mejor de todos hasta ahora, aquí pasan un montón de cosas, tenemos que caminar mucho el mapa, ya que teníamos que ir de un lado a otro obteniendo llaves, para empezar los 3 soldados que ven en la primera imagen, creo que son el mayor dolor de bolas que he tenido, me mandaron al lobby como 4 veces.

Luego de que ya completamos algunas cosas, nos toca enfrentarnos a una oleada de jefes para obtener la estatua de un demonio superior el cual nos mandaba oleadas de jefes las cuales no eran tan difíciles pero igual te iban desgastando las pociones, para luego pelear con el, fue una pelea bastante interesante pero tampoco tan complicada como la siguiente.

Cuando pensé que el capitulo se a acabar resulta que sale un cinemática todo loca donde vemos a un Ángel, empieza una pelea donde estoy montado en una roca, encima de eso solo la espada de dragón le hace un daño decente, los ninpo tampoco le hacen daño, fue una buena pelea, pero no termina ahi, luego reencarna y se transforma en unas calaveras, estuvo muy bueno este capitulo, sin duda el mejor hasta ahora.

Bueno mi gente hasta aquí el post de hoy, creo que ya nos estamos acercando al final del juego, esta semana creo terminarlo. nos vemos en el siguiente post gracias por ver.

Chapter 18: I would have loved to upload this chapter to youtube with my reaction to everything that happened hahaha but while I was playing I had an epic song in the background, definitely the best of all so far, here a lot of things happen, we have to walk a lot the map, as we had to go from one side to another getting keys, to start the 3 soldiers you see in the first image, I think they are the biggest pain in the balls I've had, they sent me to the lobby about 4 times.

After we completed some things, we had to face a wave of bosses to get the statue of a superior demon which sent us waves of bosses which were not so difficult but they were still wearing out your potions, and then fight with him, it was a pretty interesting fight but not as complicated as the next one.

When I thought that the chapter was going to end it turns out that a crazy cinematic comes out where we see an Angel, he starts a fight where I'm mounted on a rock, on top of that only the dragon sword does a decent damage, the ninpo don't hurt him either, it was a good fight, but it doesn't end there, then he reincarnates and transforms into some skulls, this chapter was very good, without a doubt the best one so far.

Well my people until here today's post, I think we are getting closer to the end of the game, this week I think I will finish it. see you in the next post thanks for watching.

Banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now