We, The People.

I noticed the next mission was a lot far from where I was so I was looking for a way to do fast travel and fortunately, I found it and I do fast travel and reach a lot close to the location from where I had to River Valley though I sunk some Templar ships in the meantime.

After getting to River Valley, I had to sail to Albany where my mission was waiting for me but I noticed a watchtower on my way and it was a synchronization point so I stopped the ship and I synchronized there.

I didn't have to sail the ship for a long time now as Albany was almost a lot closer and I didn't have to dock there all by myself. So, it was July 1754 and I had to meet Liam and Hope to start the mission.

The location where I had to meet the friends, was a restriction zone and I noticed a lot of guards around so I tried an alternative way and I noticed this part where I noticed some assassin's.

I met Liam and Hope where they told me about a congress in session there. There was George Washington, Lawrence's younger brother who has fired on French troops under Jumonville that the French are calling as an act of war.

Sources of Hope confirmed that someone named Wardrop has the manuscript so I had to go for it now.

This whole place was in restricted zone and there were guards on all over the place so I had to be careful while trying to sneak into the Albany Congress so I was assassinating guards there being undetected.

It was like a rally where a Templar named Franklin was giving a speech towards the civilians and Shay believed he either has the manuscript or he knows where it is. I sneaked into the crowd and started listening to the speech.

Then there came this man and started applauding on the speech and he is Master Johnson who was thanking for Franklin's research on the manuscript and Franklin was talking about his wish of examining the box that I retrieved in the last mission.

Johnson asked the Templar captain there about the box and the manuscript and the captain replied that Wardrop refused to hand it over as the risks were too great. Johnson became angry and asked the captain to run to Fort Frederick and tell Master Wardrop he better cough up the manuscript post-haste or Johnson will have him scalped.

Now I thought I'd have to follow the captain but no, I had to kill him before he reach Wardrop so I started following him and missed for the first two times as I was going off-route noticing templar guards ahead, and I assassinated him before he could reach those guards in the third time.

Now I had to locate James Wardrop but I had to do it undetected otherwise he'd escape so I didn't choose the front gate, I found an alternative way to get into the fortress instead where I had to do some climbing.

After reaching the barracks of the fortress, I noticed it was well guarded so I started taking the guards down one by one and when I pushed that guard out of the tower, peoples inside the fortress noticed it and Wardrop started fleeing.

I had to kill James Wardrop now so I did it after chasing him for sometimes. Now when Shay took the manuscript, Wardrop said Shay had no idea what he was doing but Shay was sure he was keeping peoples free from Wardrop's control.

Now to finish the mission, I had to escape the restricted area and hide but I stayed back to fight the Templars as I don't fear them and you can see how brutally I was taking them down but they just kept coming.

I had to leave the area at last as I noticed there was no ending of the guards keep coming to fight me and the mission then got completed with 90% memory sync where I had to kill Wardrop with an air assassination to get it 100%.


You're welcome to see more of my AC Rogue moments later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center