Tinker Sailor, Soldier Spy.

This time we set sail on North Atlantic to work on the third memory which was about sailing Morrigan (my ship) to Port La Joye to find someone and then after incapacitating a Royal Navy schooner, I had to sail to the fort on Anticosti to talk to a spy and get news of a manuscript we're looking for.

I had to look for Liam at the dock of Davenport Homestead where he was waiting for me. Shay asked Liam where they'll set sail to and Liam replied, "Where the Templar affairs lead us" and Shay believed Liam had a plan.

We set sail and I started controlling Morrigan when our first destination was Port La Joye. After witnessing some flying games of the big fishes on the sea, I damaged some Templar ships on our way to Port La Joye.

I met Louis-Joseph Gaultier (a French-Canadian explorer) at Port La Joye who was convincing a fisherman about selling lobsters by the ton in France. Joseph was happy to see Shay and he informed Shay that they have a lead on the curious manuscript.

Then Joseph talked about a spy who works with the pirates and he suggested we set sail for Anticosti which should prove a good test for Morrigan.

Now I got the new objective which was about locating a Royal Navy schooner that I located through the spyglass which is my best tool at see as I can see how powerful a ship using the spyglass.

After locating the schooner, I had to incapacitate it.

After incapacitating the schooner, I had to board it with an option objective which was about not losing more than 50% health during boarding. I shot down most of the Templars using my guns and then I killed more of them and the remaining ones surrendered to us and I decided to salvage the enemy ship.

Now I had to sail to Perce which was a land with a Harbour Master at the dock where I can spend money to repair or upgrade my ship and it was about upgrading my cannons and hull.

I heard noise of Templars making a fuss around there but I didn't go to fight them, I just did what I was there for. I upgraded the cannons and hull of Morrigan and then we left that land.

Now we had to sail to the fort on Anticosti and we noticed some Royal Navy ships destroying fishing ships on the ocean that I was trying to ignore but the peoples on our ship was motivating me to sink every last of them so I went for the fight and I fought well there and then I reached the port of Anticosti.

After reaching Anticosti, I had to find and talk to the spy Joseph mentioned about so I started looking for him first and it looked like I was going inside a building there to talk to the spy.

Joseph went there already and it looked like the spy was a black man who borrowed some plans from a Royal Navy ship of the line. BTW, the spy is named Le Chasseur. So Chasseur gave us the news that he spied the manuscript we seek on the same ship we were going after next.

Joseph left the place taking Shay along saying they must look for Lawrence Washington, an important Templar who has great ambitions that the Templar have helped fulfill and I completed this mission with 100% memory sync.


You're welcome to see more of my AC Rogue moments later. If you wish me to talk about specific parts or places of this game then you may ask me and I'll try to talk about it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center