The Hunter Call of the Wild - Hunting with pravesh0 [EN/ES]

Very well, earlier I had already hunted a female white-tailed deer with a bow shot, I did not hit any vital organ but it is the first time I hit a shot with a bow, it is a breakthrough. The bad thing is that I had some time following the blood trail with Rasputin my dog, I was able to get the dead animal, but it was several minutes lost.

portadapravesh.jpg




Today I cleaned my weapons and I'm ready to go hunting, I hope to get at least a piece of gold, although anything will help me to increase my money, I need money and more skills in my weapons. My partner Rasputin is already level 12 and his tracking is level 5, he learns very fast, I think he is smarter than me because it took me much longer to reach that level.

To avoid wandering around the map aimlessly, I decided to go to an undiscovered place in the Cheelah area, it was at night and that way I could gain time while the dawn came, hunting at night complicates things a bit.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Muy bien, más temprano ya había cazado una hembra ciervo de cola blanca con un tiro de arco, no le di en algún órgano vital pero es la primera vez que acierto un disparo con arco, es un avance. Lo malo es que tuve rato siguiendo el rastro de sangre con Rasputín mi perro, pude conseguir al animal muerto, pero fueron varios minutos perdidos.

Hoy he limpiado mis armas y me he dispuesto a ir de cacería, espero poder conseguir alguna pieza por lo menos de oro, aunque cualquier cosa me sirve para aumentar mi dinero, me falta dinero y más habilidades en mis armas. mi compañero Rasputín ya es nivel 12 y su rastreo es nivel 5 , aprende muy rápido, creo que es más inteligente que yo porque me tardé mucho más en llegar a ese nivel.

Para no estar por el mapa sin rumbo, me fijé ir a un lugar sin descubrir en la zona de Cheelah, era de noche y así me servía para ganar tiempo mientras llegaba el amanecer, cazar de noche complica un poco las cosas.

k2.jpg



After a few minutes walking, I heard the warning call of a black-tailed deer, I crouched down and looked with my binoculars, I could see it about 150 meters away, I got a little closer and shot at a distance of 144mts, I did it in a hurry because it was about to run away and I had a clean shot. I could not hit a vital organ so he fled, Rasputin was in charge of locating him a few meters away. The shot pierced his intestines, he was a 74 kg buck, with small antlers, the trophy he gave me was bronze.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


A los pocos minutos andando, escuché el llamado de advertencia de un ciervo de cola negra, me agaché y busqué con mis binoculares, pude verlo a unos 150 metros, me acerqué un poco y disparé a una distancia de 144mts, lo hice apurado porque ya estaba por huir y tenía un tiro limpio. No pude darle en un órgano vital así que huyó, Rasputín se encargó de ubicarlo a unos cuantos metros. El tiro le perforó los intestinos, era un macho de 74Kg, con una cornamenta pequeña, el trofeo que me dio fue de bronce.

k3.jpg


At dawn I continued my way to the undiscovered place, but in the distance I could see a female black-tailed deer, when she saw me she ran away but I shot her, the shot shattered her heart and lungs, it was a great shot that brought her down instantly, too bad it was a female and I don't get a trophy for that.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Al amanecer continué mi camino al lugar sin descubrir, pero a lo lejos pude ver una hembra ciervo de cola negra, al verme huyó pero le disparé, el tiro le destrozó el corazón y los pulmones, fue un tiro genial que la derribo de manera instantánea, lástima que era una hembra y no me otorgan trofeo por eso.

k4.jpg



This area is plagued with black tailed deer from what I see, I advanced a few steps and heard a warning call, I advanced another two steps and another call from another place, I heard them everywhere but they were several meters away. I would like to be able to kill some male to see if I could get some gold trophies. I hid in some bushes, I gave the order to Rasputin to lie down and stay very quiet, I used my deer call to attract them, I could see how a female was approaching very fast to where I was, but I was not interested, as I said, the target must be a male. Further back came a buck walking very slowly, stepping suspiciously, as if he smelled death in the air, as if he could guess his fate, my rifle aimed at his heart, and instantly he fell to the ground.

The bullet pierced his heart and left lung. He weighed almost 73kg and had decent antlers. I got a silver trophy with this casualty, this is what I mean, they pay very well.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Esta zona esta plagada de ciervos de cola negra por lo que veo, avancé unos pasos y escuché una llamada de advertencia, avancé otros dos pasos y otra llamada desde otro lugar, los escuché por todas partes pero estaban a varios metros de distancia. Me gustaría poder matar algún macho a ver si consigo algún trofeo de oro. Me escondí en unos arbustos, le di la orden a Rasputin de que se acostara y se quedara muy tranquilo, utilicé mi llamado de ciervo para atraerlos, pude ver como una hembra se acercaba muy rápidamente a donde me encontraba, pero no me interesaba, como dije, el objetivo debe ser un macho. Más atrás venía caminando muy lento un macho, pisando desconfiado, como si oliera la muerte en el ambiente, como si pudiera adivinar su destino, mi rifle apuntó a su corazón, y de manera instantánea cayó al suelo.

La bala atravesó su corazón y pulmón izquierdo. Pesaba casi 73kg y tenía una cornamenta decente. Obtuve un trofeo de plata con esta baja, a esto me refiero, lo pagan muy bien.

k5.jpg

k6.jpg



The point I had undiscovered in Cheelah turned out to be a lookout, a place to wait to hunt, those towers that give us the advantage that the animal can not smell us nor see us, plus when we shoot we avoid hunting pressure, that is, that bad vibe in the environment that scares away the animals. After paying a few dollars I mounted the tower and stayed in it for a few minutes enjoying the soft breeze and the smell of nature.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


El punto que tenía sin descubrir en Cheelah resulto ser un puesto de vigilancia, un lugar de espera para cazar, esas torres que nos dan la ventaja de que el animal no nos pueda oler ni tampoco ver, además que cuando disparamos evitamos la presión cinegética, es decir, esa mala vibra en el ambiente que ahuyenta los animales. Después de pagar algunos dólares monté la torre y me quedé en ella unos minutos disfrutando de la suave brisa y el olor a naturaleza.

k7.jpg

k8.jpg

k9.jpg


After many minutes at the stand without seeing or hearing any animals, I decided to go to South High Lake, west of Cheelah, I hoped to get something on the way.

I heard a very frightened bear making warning sounds every minute, I got down on the ground and was looking but I could not get a glimpse of him, he kept making sounds, as I got up I heard he was running away but I never got a glimpse of him.

Then, further ahead I could see a Roosevelt Wapiti, I shot him but it was a superficial wound, my dog Rasputin was following the blood trail for a long time, I was exhausted from running after him, without realizing it I was already in the South Lake, suddenly my dog stopped and could not follow the trail anymore, I gave him the order to follow the trail but he did nothing, I think that the blood trail reached that far, which means that the animal survived. That would be the second prey that escaped me.

I was about to return to real life when @pravesh0 invited me to play in one of his maps, without hesitation I accepted and went hunting with my colleague.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Después de muchos minutos en el puesto de espera sin ver ni escuchar ningún animal, me decidí ir al Lago Sur de High Lake, al oeste de Cheelah, esperé poder conseguir algo en el camino.

Escuché un oso muy asustado dando sonidos de advertencia a cada minuto, me tiré al suelo y estuve buscando pero no logré verlo, él no paraba de hacer sonidos, al levantarme escuché que estaba huyendo pero nunca pude verlo.

Luego, más adelante pude ver un Wapití de Roosevelt, le disparé pero fue una herida superficial, mi perro Rasputín estuvo siguiendo el rastro de sangre por largo rato, yo estaba agotado de tanto correr tras de él, sin darme cuenta ya estaba en el Lago Sur, de repente mi perro se detuvo y no pudo seguir más el rastro, yo le daba la orden que siguiera el rastro pero no hacía nada, creo que hasta allí llegaba el rastro de sangre, lo que quiere decir que el animal sobrevivió. Esa sería la segunda presa que se me escapa.

Ya estaba por regresar a la vida real cuando @pravesh0 me invitó a jugar en uno de sus mapas, sin dudarlo acepté y me fui a cazar junto a mi colega.

p1.jpg


As soon as I entered the map, I appeared in a very comfortable and cozy tent, I decided to leave Rasputin in that place because I don't know the map and I don't know what dangers I could find.

The place was a plain, at first sight nothing could be seen, but then using the binoculars I could see a lot of animals, too many.

We approached a group of turkeys, parvesh0 has a kind of very effective flower, it shoots very quietly and can aim one at a time, it is like a rifle that works with air pressure, I think they are called flower. I couldn't kill any turkeys with my noisy shotgun.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Apenas entrar al mapa, aparecí en una tienda de campaña muy cómoda y acogedora, decidí dejar a Rasputín en ese lugar porque no conozco el mapa y no sé que peligros pueda encontrar.

El lugar era una planicie, a simple vista no se veía nada, pero luego al utilizar los binoculares pude ver una gran cantidad de animales, demasiados.

Nos acercamos a un grupo de pavos, parvesh0 tiene una especie de flower muy efectivo, dispara muy silencioso y puede apuntar uno a uno, es como un rifle que funciona con presión de aire, creo que se llaman flower. Yo no pude matar ningún pavo con mi escopeta ruidosa.

p2.jpg


Further on we saw some American antelopes, these animals have a very sharp eyesight and are very fast in fleeing, so with great care we positioned ourselves under some bushes, pravesh0 allowed me to choose my victim and the first shot, which I did with pleasure.

I was able to hit him in the lungs and he fell dead on the spot, it was a beautiful male which awarded me a silver trophy. This is the first time I have hunted one of these.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Más adelante vimos unos antílopes americanos, estos animales tienen una vista muy aguda y son muy rápidos en la huida, así que con mucho cuidado nos posicionamos debajo de unos arbustos, pravesh0 me permitió elegir a mi víctima y el primer disparo, lo cual hice con mucho gusto.

Pude darle en los pulmones y cayó muerto en el acto, era un macho hermoso que me otorgó un trofeo de plata. Es la primera vez que cazo uno de estos.

p3.jpg



We continued our adventure, we faced some bison, wow, they are giants and very hard to kill, besides they are super violent, when they get angry they go after you until they kill you, if you are lucky you stay alive. pravesh0 shot them down with his bow and arrows in a way that looks simple, but I am sure it is not that simple.

Some of these giants we had to shoot them several times with 7mm bullets, even so they kept walking as if nothing, they are very resistant. The good thing is that they walk in groups and they don't run away at the first shot like other animals, so you have the opportunity to get close and take an advantageous position. We were able to kill several bison in the course of the game.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Seguimos nuestra aventura, nos enfrentamos contra unos bisontes, wow, son gigantes y muy duros de matar, además que súper violentos, cuando se enfadan van por ti hasta matarte, si tienes suerte quedas vivo. pravesh0 los derribó con su arco y flechas de una forma que se hace ver sencilla, pero estoy seguro que no es tan sencillo.

Algunos de estos gigantes tuvimos que dispararles varias veces con balas de 7mm, aun así siguieron andando como si nada, son muy resistentes. Lo bueno es que andan en grupos y no huyen a la primera como otros animales, entonces uno tiene la oportunidad de acercarse y tomar una posición de ventaja. Pudimos matar varios bisontes en el transcurso de la partida.

p4.jpg

p5.jpg


At nightfall, we went to kill bears. In the distance about 130 meters away there was a bear at a feeding place, pravesh0 asked me if I could kill it from that distance and I tried, luckily I was able to kill it. At 300 meters in the opposite direction there was another one, he was also calm in a resting place, I got as close as I could, I think at 90 meters and I shot him, I could hit a vital organ but he ran very fast, he was coming towards me, I thought he would attack me and I was about to shoot him again but at the last second he changed his direction and kept running, I had him in my sights and I was undecided between shooting him or not, just when I decided to pull the trigger I could see how he threw himself to the ground, uuff, it was not necessary to give him another shot.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Al llegar la noche, fuimos a matar osos. A lo lejos como a unos 130 metros había un oso en un comedero, pravesh0 me preguntó si podría matarlo desde esa distancia y lo intenté, por suerte pude matarlo. A 300 metros en dirección opuesta había otro, también estaba tranquilo en un lugar de descanso, me acerqué lo más que pude, creo que a 90 metros y le disparé, pude darle en un órgano vital pero el corrió muy rápido, venía hacia mí, creí que me atacaría y estaba a punto de dispararle nuevamente pero en el último segundo cambio su dirección y siguió corriendo, lo tenía en la mira y estaba indeciso entre dispararle o no, justo cuando me decidí accionar el gatillo pude ver como se tiraba al suelo, uuff, no hizo falta darle otro tiro.

p6.jpg


I thought my hunting day was going to be less eventful but I see it was not. It was a lot of fun and I didn't do too bad. I hope you liked this adventure in this fabulous game The Hunter Call of the Wild, very soon I will share a new chapter.

I want to give special thanks to my colleague @pravesh0 for giving me the opportunity to try a new map and thus be able to hunt new animals and new achievements, it has been a pleasure to play and share a while.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Pensé que mi día de caza iba a estar menos movida pero ya veo que no. Estuvo muy divertida y no me fue tan mal. Espero les haya gustado esta aventura en este fabuloso juego The Hunter Call of the Wild, muy pronto les comparto un nievo capítulo.

Quiero dar especial gracias a mi colega @pravesh0 por darme la oportunidad de probar un nuevo mapa y de ese modo poder cazar nuevos animales y nuevos logros, ha sido un gusto jugar y compartir un rato.



Gracias por tu visita, sígueme para.png

HGC_Bannermorenow.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center