Main account banned | Restart to buy dream item | Growtopia

image.png


Good afternoon game players/connoisseurs, now I will share my experiences in playing the game Growtopia, just for information. I am a newcomer in 2022 who is rarely active. So maybe this is my first step to share my gaming experience in this growtopia game. Maybe there are some friends here who play this game?

If anyone has played this game, maybe they can tell their reasons for playing this game. Well so in this game. This game is an MMO game where players can communicate, trade, farm, cook, and can build their own world according to their wishes.

Maybe for further introduction about this game. Maybe friends can see my blog. Which I also briefly introduced this game to using my main account before I was banned by the GM because I was accused of using a third tool (cheating) because I did AFK for 5 minutes in the world public. Because of that I got banned.

For that I started again from 0. To get back the things that I had before. Because I have a dream item in this game since I played this game. I have never owned this item though. That has been the reason I have to go back to trying from 0 to chase my dream again.

So I also started doing business in the form of farming and then made an item and then destroyed the block to sell the seed as shown in the picture below.

Screenshot (352).png

So after I went through several stages, I was finally at the selling stage. That is the last stage before payday. In the end I sold the porcullis seed at 6/wl (Money in the game). That actually includes a high price. but considering I need/spend 7 days, that is the most acceptable price I can accept.

I'm promoting my stuff on Discord that I know about this game. well, after I promoted it on Discord, the seeds soon sold out.

Screenshot (359).png

I get 362 WL. let's calculate how much capital I spend.

Screenshot (364).png

From what I have noted, I spent 136 Wl as capital. Meanwhile, I get 362 WL of WL, which I get a profit of 226 WL. With a time of 7 days. Very irrelevant to pursue dream items that are very expensive. If this certificate I have to spend another 2 years to buy this item.

Maybe I have to find a way to make it easier to get profits in a short time anyway. Thank you for reading this blog. Maybe I'll try games that are simple to play on a smartphone, yeah because my laptop might not be able to accommodate games that are fun because yeah that's how it is. See you in my next post, friends

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center