Beginner in GENSHIN IMPACT Game | Complete the GENSHIN IMPACT Game Tutorial

Screenshot (1).png

Screenshot (5).png


Greetings to all gamers, I am a beginner in the Genshin Impact game. More precisely I have just completed the conditions to fulfill so that we can play this game. After downloading all the data in the amount of 31 gb. Finally we will enter the game. I'm here playing on an Asian server.

Screenshot (8).png

Previously, I had also played the Honkai Impact game which was almost the same as this game. With my laptop specs that are still not good for games of this class. Maybe the feature I use is the low graph. Given the laptop that I use is very limited with resistance to this game. However, what made me want to play this Genshin Impact game instead of Honkai?

Actually both games are very interesting in my opinion. But after I saw some people that I often meet at the coffee shop that I often visit. They looked very engrossed in the genshin game. Yeah this is what makes me think to increase the capacity of ram on my laptop which can be supported by my own laptop.

Honestly, I still don't understand the laptop parts. But only a small part of the advice given by my friends. However and finally I followed their advice. Until after that, I was finally able to install this genshin game.

Look at that graphic, it makes me love it. Although the graph is a low graph that I can use. But I'm happy because in the end I can feel how and what I have to complete in the mission that will await me in the future.

The nick I use in this game is Min-Zha-Gi. Nick name is the same as my account name on this HIve.blog.

Screenshot (10).png

Screenshot (9).png

Screenshot (12).png


Then we follow the tutorial of this game itself. Like where we will be directed. Like taking things that we can put in our bags, we can pick them up by pressing the letter (F) then climbing a tree can be done by pressing the letter (B). And when we want to display the game settings we can press (esc) then we will be paraded like the picture.


Screenshot (15).png

Screenshot (16).png

Screenshot (17).png


Then we are led to the teleport place and for the first time we can teleport. Maybe I still don't understand why we teleport as a beginner, maybe I'll just enjoy switching places manually. But if I already have a goal, maybe I will teleport anywhere to make it easier for me to complete the mission. Maybe?

Screenshot (22).png

Screenshot (18).png

Screenshot (19).png

Screenshot (21).png

Then we will be directed to the orange slime monster that we have to kill. Here we also have special skills it seems? I also still don't understand this. But to activate the Skill we have to press (E). The more we bury the (E) button, the stronger the skill that we activate will be. After killing the slime monster, we will get a drop item from it which maybe we can use to level up our avatar. But I did this accidentally. Hehehe....

Maybe friends who have played this game for a long time can leave suggestions in the comments column to help me a new player, or are there other special skills that I still haven't learned.

After that, we will follow the direction of the map to take advantage of certain events that we can participate in. And sure enough without me realizing I had started following the flow of the event itself.

Screenshot (24).png

We see a blue Dragon that is said to be rare in this game. After the blue dragon and a child in the scene found out that we were listening to their conversation. As soon as they disappear from our sight.

After that, a woman claiming to be a knight from a country near us intercepted us in pursuit of the dragon. After talking to the character. we finally get the character to accompany the main character that we use. And we can use this character by pressing the key (2) to use this character and we can press the key (1) to return to our first character.

Screenshot (29).png

Screenshot (30).png

This is what it looks like when we use the character named "Amber".

Screenshot (33).png

I have also tried using this Amber character who uses arrows as the main weapon of the character.

But we will stop playing this Genshin Impact game. Because after this I will have a course class. That's why I have to say goodbye...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center