Defeating New Boss and Getting the Mazda RX-7 FD - Need for Speed ​| Gameplay

Hello everyone! I hope you are all well. Today I want to share a new race in Need for Speed: No Limits where I compete in the seventh chapter of the campaign and face the last boss of this circuit to be able to obtain a new car, the Mazda RX-7 FD.

These last circuits of this chapter were quite varied starting with a race against the clock, this time I competed with a vehicle known in my blog as the Ford Mustang Hoonicorn, this track is full of nitro that every time you pass over it the nitro is automatically recharged.

Now the second race I faced is a challenge called reach and win where I compete against an enemy who is ahead of me, the objective is to overcome him and reach the goal before him, this time I share again with the Ford Mustang Hoonicorn.

To reach the final boss I compete a circuit with a Lamborgini: Aventador, one of the fastest cars in the entire game that was lent to me just for this track, where I must beat the time he is running.

In the final round with the boss Ramirez I faced him in a one-on-one battle, with the prize of obtaining the final pieces and thus being able to assemble the Mazda RX-7 FD, it was a very close encounter that in the end I managed to get a good lead of 4 seconds.

Mazda RX-7 FD

It is a Japanese sports car that has been on the market since 1978, it has participated in several competitions and has obtained great victories, such as the 24 Hours of Le Mans that it won in 1991.

This car can be customized to the style you like the most, as I just got it I still don't have all the items but at the end of the video I will tell you I give a unique style.


I hope you liked my post, I will soon be uploading new gameplays to this great community


[ESP]

Hola a todos! Espero se encuentran bien hoy quiero compartir una nueva carrera en Need for Speed: No Limits donde compito en el septimo capitulo de la campaña y enfrento al último jefe de este circuito para poder obtener un nuevo automóvil cómo es el Mazda RX-7 FD.

Estos últimos circuitos de este capítulo fueron bastante variados comenzando con una carrera contrarreloj, esta vez la disputo con un vehículo conocido en mi blog como es el Ford Mustang Hoonicorn, esta pista se encuentra repleta de nitro que cada vez que se pasa por encima se recarga el nitro automáticamente.

Ahora la segunda carrera enfrentó es un desafío que se llama alcanza y gana donde compito contra un enemigo que está por delante de mí, el objetivo es superarlo y llegar a la meta antes que él, en esta ocasión vuelvo a compartir con el Ford Mustang Hoonicorn.

Para llegar al jefe final compito un circuito con un Lamborgini: Aventador, uno de los automóviles mas rapidos de todo el juego que me lo prestaron por solo esta pista, donde debo superar tiempo que esta corriendo.

En la ronda final con el jefe Ramirez me enfrento en una batalla uno contra uno, con el premio de obtener las piezas finales y asi poder armar el Mazda RX-7 FD, fue un encuentro muy reñido que al final le logre agarrar una buena ventaja de 4 segundos.

Mazda RX-7 FD

Es un automóvil deportivo japonés que se encuentra en el mercado desde 1978, a participado en varias competencias y a obtenido grandes victorias, como el caso de las 24 horas de Le Mans que obtuvo la victoria en 1991.

Este automóvil se puede personalizar al estilo que mas te guste, como lo acabe de obtener todavia no cuento con todos los items pero al final del video le doy un estilo unico.


Espero les haya gustado mi publicación pronto estaré subiendo nuevos gameplays a esta grandiosa comunidad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center