Gamer4Life - Rising Star - 6/24/2023

So I have saved up 6280 Starbits and figured I would see what I can get for them (up to 5 cards). But first, let's catch up with stats:

Level: 38 (Exp: 1699/1900)

Player Ranking: 2798/2786 (old/new)

My Scores are:
61/64 (Unique Cards)
69/72 (Total Cards)
37/37 (IM)
1230/1230 (Weekly Minutes)
= 1824/1891

I find it interesting that my weekly minutes are the same from my last post. I've been doing missions as often as I remember to run one, so I wonder what that means...

Alrighty, gonna go look for unique instrument cards:

image.png

Nice. I found 5 unique that I could get for under my 6280 Starbit budget. Spent 6222 Starbits. The stat changes won't happen till tomorrow, so I will list those on my next Rising Star purchase.

Won't be long and I will have to start on unique common people cards, which will mean lots of lessons, I'm betting. But, with a pile of instrument cards under my belt, it won't be too hard to overcome the added ego. Shoot, forgot my one missing common vehicle, again. Cheap Tour Bus t1. I could have gotten it too. I'll try to remember to check it off the list soon, even if I have to do an independent post for it.

Well, thank for checking out my acquisitions for the day. Till next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now