Grim Dawn Forgotten Gods: With a Death Knight

death_knight_cover.png

Hello my fellow gamers! I am here to tell you about an amazing hack and slash game called Grim Dawn (Forgotten Gods version). It is a dark and very demonic game and has many fighters to choose from. You choose a character from the beginning of the game and then when you are a higher you can choose another one. For example: I chose a Necromancer first then I chose a Soldier which makes a Death Knight.

clipboard02.png

Being a necromancer means that you are going to be raising skeletons and blight fiends the whole game, sometimes I can't even hit the enemy's because they are already killed by my pets.💀🧙‍♂ïļðŸ§Ÿâ€â™‚ïļ

clipboard03.png

A soldier has many close combat skills and even makes the enemy go flying across the screen (trust me that has happened before)⚔ïļðŸĪžâ€â™‚ïļðŸĪš

clipboard05.png

So the story begins in a little safe town called Devils Crossing. You talk to the people and you get missions ,you set yourself on a amazing quest to
get scrap, clean wells, find fabric, level up, fid ruins and find the first boss in the chapter the Warden and much more fun missions to attend to.

clipboard01.png

clipboard06.png

clipboard07.png

clipboard08.png

clipboard09.png

Right now I am in the second chapter.

I will post more about my progress, see ya.

meren_starter_blurb.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center