Playing Age Of Apes - Interesting Strategy Game

Hello Gamers,
How are you all? I hope everyone is playing there favorite games. I am gamer and own YouTube channel were I recorded Gameplays. I like to play new games everyday, I like to see new gameplays and enjoying their new levels.

Recently I saw ads of Age of apes on Instagram. I like it very much so I downloaded the game. At very first moment I like its gameplay. It was so Good. After seeing a gameplay my expectation level was so high.

But when I see the game graphics, It literally broke my heart. Graphics of the games were so basic but still it has power to engage users by showing them gameplay. I cleared its 5 chapter and it has story of mutant apes. In this game you were playing as Major General of apes. It is inspired by a movie "Rise of planet apes. "

I like this game because it has good gameplay and story. Also this game didn't have any ads. Its like a dream to a gamers. As nowadays lot of android games has unnecessary banner ads which compromise the gaming experience.

Overall, If you like to play games like a clash of clans then you will definitely like this game. I hope you all like this post. Happy Gaming.

Thanks,
@mayureshpandit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center