Last Fortress: Underground Android game review

Hi friends,

Welcome to my gaming review post.

Few days ago I saw one advertisement of this game and It pretty impressive so I thought to install this game and record gameplay for my gaming YouTube channel. After installing this game I really amazed of its intro story and its really good roleplay game. All dialogues were pretty cool and its gives the feel of the zombie attacks on the world and we are the last survivor on the earth. That's pretty cool.

Earlier I thought I will play for 20 minutes but in actually I recorded a game for 1 hour and after the recording also I played it for whole week. Its really addictive game and if you want to play strategy with nice story then definitely try this game. I also shared the gameplay video so you will know the actual graphics of the game and I give 8 out of 10 to this game. It was really nice game and if your looking for the strategy game than definitely you should try this game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now