RISING STAR - Progress Blog #23





Hello community,
I'm back to comment on one more step in my big adventure to become a rock star.

If you want to join this journey, just click on the Rising Star and start your career on the rock road. Remember the game is free.

I reached level 47 and I'm managing to keep the EGO under control, I don't have any major updates as I'm still focused on accumulating 100k startbits.

My status

mknirkdquo.jpg

At the time of this post I have:
1175 fans from cards, with 372 Temporary Drunks
333 Luck.
367 Cards
3233 Skill.
(From Cards: 1147 / From Lessons: 2086 )
0% EGO
(Ego from fans: 1547 / Ego from missions: 1689)
Total: 3236

gbsfd3rlif.jpg

I'm up to level 47 , missing 1788 XP for level 48 and 52066 Starbits

Next steps and strategy:

Between the date of the last post and today's date, I managed to accumulate 17k of starbits and now I'm practically at 50% of the goal.
I'm doing somewhere between 2.5k starbits and 4k starbits a day depending on luck and at this rate I might be able to buy the card packs sooner than I thought.

Observation:
In my last post I was with 1025 fans, today I have 1175 fans this is because I got the R119 Janine card at a giveaway.
Thank you very much @jfang003 !!!

R119 Janine

1knoicx32j.jpg

This card provides 150 fan points, 75 skill points and 4 luck point.

Some achievements rewards of this days

risingstar_logo_no_text_pequeno.png Congratulations! You completed 50 Shopping Mall Performance missions and got a reward of 150 starbits!
risingstar_logo_no_text_pequeno.png Congratulations! You completed 700 missions and got a reward of 700 starbits!
risingstar_logo_no_text_pequeno.png Congratulations! You completed 10 Local Festival Acoustic Tent missions and got a reward of 75 starbits!

Goal Achieved

  • Get level: 40 ✔️
  • Get level: 45 ✔️
  • Buy another pack with Quest Starbits ✔️
  • Buy R114 Gold Mic Card ✔️
  • Buy i6 Mid Range Acoustic Card ✔️
  • Buy Pizza Box ✔️
  • Get 1k of fans ✔️
  • Buy Pizza Box (2/2) ✔️
  • Buy another Slice Cold Pizza (5/5) ✔️

Next Goals

  • Get to the next level: 48
  • Keep the EGO down
  • Reach level 50
  • Accumulate 100k starbits

Let's keep rising 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Good Luck and Have Fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency