The Last Stand Aftermath, They're giving it away fast/Rapido que lo estan regalando [ENG/ESP]

imagen_2024-09-23_171744950.png


Introduction




You need to hurry because they are GIVING AWAY ON EPIC GAMES this awesome game. It has a few bugs, but it's beautifully made and very entertaining. It's a survival game with a roguelite zombie style—literally everything I love combined! You have until September 26 to claim it, so run and get it! Link to the game at the end

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_26_39 a.m..png


Story





Without warning, an unknown virus spread across the globe in just weeks. Those who died changed biologically and seemed to come back to life.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_34_19 a.m..png

The Army and Environmental Risk Control tried to contain the virus's spread.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_34_31 a.m..png

They didn't succeed.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_34_37 a.m..png

Over time, some civilians proved to be immune. This 5% of the population are the only survivors.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_34_48 a.m..png

We needed to discover new ways to survive among the infected. Adapt and change.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_34_58 a.m..png

The world no longer belongs to us.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_35_07 a.m..png

Trinidad says to me, “Why did you stop, we ran out of gas?”. I reply, “I'll figure it out,” and she replies, “Stay strong, good luck. Don't fuck around, come with me to look.”

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_36_22 a.m..png


Gameplay




The game looks amazing; you can check out the trailer on the Epic Store because my PC isn’t very good, so I had to lower all the graphics 😌.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_41_50 a.m..png

I have to say the gameplay is top-notch, especially how you reload and craft various items. The controls are intuitive, like using shift to run and control to crouch, which I like. It’s recommended to play with a controller, but I needed to take screenshots, so I used the keyboard.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_43_12 a.m..png

I have to admit I died pretty quickly; I’m embarrassed by my gameplay level—I usually don’t play this poorly 🤥. It’s a new beginning. Death is not the end; the world outside the colony is harsh, and people will die.

This cell is filled with volunteers: members of the colony who are infected and have decided that their last battle will be outside the walls of the colony. Each volunteer brings some equipment based on their experience.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_46_03 a.m..png

Trinity tells me there are no more supplies in the area, and I have to go outside the wall to search for resources. "There’s the car; grab it and try to find resources carefully." I ask her how much time I have left.

The infected usually have a few days left to live. "Go talk to the doctor; he’ll give you antivirals."

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_47_01 a.m..png

“Take this is antiviral autoinjector; you'll have to find a HERC outpost; they usually have refills there.” I ask the doctor, “How many days do you think I have left?” “Usually three or four days.”

“This mutation of the virus seems to be much slower acting than the original outbreak.” “Mutation? Something has caused the virus to change, but that's not important information. You should go.”

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_47_56 a.m..png

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_55_05 a.m..png

"Are you out of fuel again? Not again. I'm going to kill that guy."

"Damn it, I’m sorry; the guys must have forgotten to fill it up."

"I tried to find gasoline nearby."

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_55_26 a.m..png
The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_55_34 a.m..png

I started exploring the area, searching through car trunks and everything I left behind. I recommend you check the trunk thoroughly because I found a submachine gun, but it didn’t have ammo of that caliber, so I continued with the revolver.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_59_07 a.m..png

I went down and didn't have my weapon reloaded, haha. I was scared with the three zombies, moving side to side, haha, I killed them with a pipe I had and some bullets I managed to reload. At least I found gasoline at the back of the basement.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_57_29 a.m..png

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_57_37 a.m..png

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_58_46 a.m..png

The doctor tells me that this is a HERC communication station, where there might be an antiviral. I grab it and he explains that it’s an antiviral serum that stops the infection for a short time; while it's active, you’ll be immune to any infection.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_59_55 a.m..png

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 11_00_05 a.m..png

I put gasoline in the car and leave. There were many screenshots I wanted to include, but I want you to enjoy the game since it’s literally free forever if you claim it before the 26th, of course.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 11_02_44 a.m..png

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 11_03_19 a.m..png

I hope you enjoyed reading the post; I put a lot of love and speed into it. I saw the game today, liked it a lot, and wanted you to have it too, so I hope you like it as well. See you in the next post.

If you want to know what happens next, I’ll have a post about that in a few days.

https://store.epicgames.com/es-ES/p/the-last-stand-aftermath



Introducción



Tienes que ir rápido, que están REGALANDO EN EPIC GAMES este juego que está muy bueno, tiene uno que otro bug, pero está muy bonito y es muy entretenido, es de supervivencia con un estilo roguelite de zombis, literal todo lo que me gusta junto, tienen hasta el 26 de septiembre corre a reclamarlo.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_26_39 a. m..png

Historia




Sin previo aviso, un virus hasta entonces desconocido se extendió por todo el mundo en cuestión de semanas. Aquellos que murieron cambiaron de nivel biológico y parecían haber revivido.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_34_19 a. m..png


<pEl Ejército y Control de Riesgos Ambientales intentaron contener la propagación del virus.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_34_31 a. m..png

No lo consiguieron.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_34_37 a. m..png

Con el tiempo, algunos civiles demostraron ser inmunes. Este 5% de la población son los únicos supervivientes.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_34_48 a. m..png

Necesitaríamos descubrir formas nuevas de sobrevivir entre los infectados. Adaptarnos y cambiar.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_34_58 a. m..png

El mundo ya no nos pertenece.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_35_07 a. m..png

Trinity me dice: ¿Por qué has parado? ¿Nos hemos quedado sin combustible? Le digo: me las apañaré, y ella me dice: "Sé fuerte, buena suerte, no joda baja conmigo a buscar gasolina".

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_36_22 a. m..png


Game Play




El juego se ve muy bonito, lo puedes ver en el tráiler de la epic store porque mi PC no es muy buena, tuve que bajarle todos los gráficos 😌.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_41_50 a. m..png

Tengo que decir que está muy calidad el gameplay, como el cómo recargar, cómo puedes fabricar muchas cosas. También los controles están deducibles, como el shif para correr, el control para agacharte y me gusta eso. Se recomienda jugar con mando, pero tenía que sacar captura y para eso necesitó el teclado.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_43_12 a. m..png

Tengo que decir que me morí muy rápido, me apeno de mi nivel de juego, la verdad no suelo ser tan malo 🤥, un nuevo comienzo. La muerte no es el final, el mundo en el exterior de la colonia es duro, la gente morirá.

Esta celda está llena de voluntarios: miembros de la colonia que están infectados y han decidido que su última batalla sea fuera de los muros del final. Cada voluntario lleva algo de equipo basado en su experiencia.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_46_03 a. m..png

Trinity me dice que no quedan más suministros por la zona y tengo que salir del muro a buscar recursos. Ahí está el carro, agárralo y trata de buscar recursos con cuidado. Le pregunto cuánto tiempo me queda.

A los infectados siempre les quedan algunos días de vida. Ve y habla con el doctor que te va a dar antiviriales.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_47_01 a. m..png

Toma esto es un autoinyector de antiviral, tendrás que buscar una estación de comunicaciones de HERC, allí suele haber repuestos. Doctor, ¿cuántos días crees que me queden? Normalmente, 3 o 4 días

Esta mutación de virus parece estar actuando mucho más despacio que la del brote original. ¿Mutación?, Algo ha provocado que el virus cambie, pero no es información importante. Deberías irte.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_47_56 a. m..png

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_55_05 a. m..png

¿Te has quedado sin combustible? Otra vez no. Voy a matar a ese carbón.

Mierda, lo siento, los chicos se habrán olvidado de llenarla

Traté de buscar gasolina por ahí cerca.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_55_26 a. m..png

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_55_34 a. m..png

Me puse a explorar la zona, busqué en las maletas de los coches y en todo lo que me dejé. Recomiendo que busquen bien en la maleta, porque me encontré un subfusil, pero no tenía munición de ese calibre y seguí con el revólver.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_59_07 a. m..png

Baje y no tenía recargada el arma, ajjajajaj. Yo estaba asustado ahí con los 3 zombis, moviéndome de lado a lado, jajajjajaj los mató con un tubo que tenía y con algunas balas que logré recargar. Al menos encontré gasolina al fondo del sótano.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_57_29 a. m..png

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_57_37 a. m..png

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_58_46 a. m..png

Me dice el doctor que eso es una estación de comunicaciones de HERC, que ahí puede haber un antiviral. Lo agarró y me explica que es un antiviral, es un suero que detiene la infección por un corto periodo de tiempo, mientras este activo serás inmune a cualquier infección.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 10_59_55 a. m..png

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 11_00_05 a. m..png

Le echo gasolina al carro y me largo, hubo muchas capturas de pantallas que quería poner, pero quiero que disfrutes del juego, ya que literal está gratis para siempre, si lo reclamas antes del 26, claro.

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 11_02_44 a. m..png

The Last Stand_ Aftermath 23_9_2024 11_03_19 a. m..png

Espero que te gustara leer el post, le puse mucho cariño y velocidad, ya que como vi el juego hoy y me gustó mucho, quería que lo tengas tú también, así que espero que te guste a ti también. Nos vemos hasta el próximo post.

Si quieres saber qué pasa después, tendré un post de eso en unos días.

https://store.epicgames.com/es-ES/p/the-last-stand-aftermath


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now