The Return of the Warrior, a tale of blood and death./El retorno del guerrero, una historia de sangre y muerte.[Eng-Esp].

Hello, video game lovers! Today, I bring you a mobile game that surely everyone knows and has played at least once. It's very entertaining and perfect for those days when you're stuck in bed without much energy.

Hola amantes de los videojuegos, hoy les traigo un juego de móvil, que seguramente todos conocen y han jugado alguna vez, pero que es muy entretenido y para cuando estás en cama sin muchas fuerzas es la mejor opción.
![]
()

As you can see in the cover photo, it’s about MLBB. This game has nothing to envy from PC or console games and is very well-developed. Here are some images from one of my recent battles after being inactive for a long time.

Como pueden ver en la foto de portada se trata de MLBB un jugo que no tiene nada que envidiar a los de pc o consolas y que esta .uy bien desarrollado.
Les comparto estás imágenes tomadas de una de mis recientes batallas tras mucho tiempo inactivo.

The character I chose was Vexana, a mage who deals a lot of damage, casts fear, and summons a skeletal guardian to the middle of the field, causing terror with its arrival. She’s great for quickly dominating the game and supporting team fights.

El personaje que elegí fue a vexana una maga que mete muy buen daño, que lanza fear e invoca a un guardián esqueleto al medio del campo causando el terror con su llegada.
Muy buena para sofocar la partida rápidamente y para apoyar las peleas del equipo.

I'm glad the matchmaking was good this time, at least you didn't get all supports like it has happened many times before.

El emparejamiento fue bastante bueno, almenos no me tocaron todos suport como ha pasado en muchas ocaciones.

It was a good start to the match as everyone took their lanes, and I went mid where I immediately started harassing the two opponents who came to my lane. With the jungle's help in minute 1, I secured a double kill, getting the first blood for our team and some extra gold early on, which is always welcome. This allowed me to level up more comfortably and rotate quickly to support the rest of the team.

Within the first 5 minutes, I had secured several kills and found myself in a few fights and ambushes where I didn't think I would survive. However, my guardian showed them the edge of the blade and led my enemies to a certain death.

La partida inicio y todos tomamos nuestras líneas, yo me fui medio y desde el comienzo empezé a mitigar a los 2 que se vinieron a mí senda, y con la ayuda del jungla en minuto 1 di doble kill obteniendo el first blood para nuestro equipo y un poco de dinerito adicional al comienzo nunca biene mal.esto me permitió subir de nivel con más tranquilidad y poder rotar a apoyar al resto del equipo rapidamente.
En los 5 primeros minutos ya había dado varios kill y me vi envuelto en algunas peleas y par de emboscadas de las cuales no pensé salir vivo, pero mi guardián les mostró el filo del acero y condujo a mis enemigos a una muerte segura.

By the 10th minute, the lead was already quite substantial, and the opposing team wasn't offering much of a challenge. I genuinely anticipated that they would concede defeat, but they maintained their composure and attempted to resist as much as they could. I commend their effort, but the lead was simply insurmountable.

Ya para el min 10 la ventaja era bastante grande y no estaban poniendo resistencia, yo pensé que se rendirían, pero mantuvieron el temple y trataron de resistir lo más que pudieron, se los aplaudo pero la ventaja era mucha.

By the 11th minute, the match had concluded with the triumphant annihilation of the ancient foe. To my astonishment, I emerged as the team's most valuable player, and I was showered with congratulations from my teammates, which filled me with immense joy. I had anticipated that my performance would be subpar due to my extended hiatus from the game and the numerous updates it had undergone, but surprisingly, I managed to perform remarkably well.

Ya para el min 11 la partida terminó con la destrucción del ancestral enemigo y para mí sorpresa salí como el mvp del equipo y todos me felicitaron, lo cual me alegro mucho, pensé que estaría frito luego de tanto tiempo sin jugar, y las varias actualizaciones que ha recibido el juego pero me fue bastante bien.

I will continue sharing games with you in the future. I hope you enjoy them and have a wonderful day.

Más adelante les seguiré compartiendo partidas, espero las disfruten y pasen lindo día.

Until the next adventure.

Hasta la próxima aventura.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now