Blinding Lights 💫 Apex Legends Montage

Blinding-Lights.jpg



Hello gamers! 🖐

Happy new year! 🎉

I am back with a brand new YouTube channel which will be mainly for edits like this and cool apex legends content :) ,

I wanted to try some different style of editing with a different music as well and decided to use Blinding Lights from pop singer The Weeknd.

In this video you will see a Retro type style with a cool flashy lights and retro color grade .
As well I decided to make it with not that much cuts instead of them I am using more time remapping ( which is the slow motion between the fights and in the middle of them before the kills ) .

Here are some screenshots from the montage. 🎞

Hope you like it and see you in my next post 🙂 .


2.png


3.png


this is the title scene in the video

4.png


Here is the link to the video 😎


Thanks For Watching!

If you liked it I will appreciate like, comment , follow me on on peakd and my other socials and SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube channel for More future Content like this.


youtube.pngtwitter.pnginstagram.pngtwitch.png
YouTubeTwitterInstagramTwitch

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center