Let's Play Dead Maze Basic Walkthrough #1

So this is my first time recording my gameplay and make some comments about it. I had trouble earlier with cutting the video to be youtube friendly. Since this is my first gameplay and commentary, sorry if I sound nervous bordeline rambling. It has been a while I speak. I don't speak to anyone other than my mom and some friends. This video is divided into two parts. The first part is where I just move around the places without killing any zombies while the second part is where I met the boss and loot some nice weapons from the crate. I previously have made a written thoughts about this game but this time, I have figured how to screen-record and also record myself. I got stuck quite a lot during the game thanks to my shitty connection !

In this video, while I try to follow the quest, I am also telling you about basic things on the game, where I like to hangout, etc. Sadly though this game will stop functioning via browser in December as flash will stop operating on browsers.

I mentioned several places where players can find awesome items and meet the boss. Killing the zombie boss is quite tricky especially when you don't have all the necessary equipment. I have been playing this game with @perceval. If you are interested in playing this game too, let me know. Maybe we can finish mission together and stuff. As of now, I am still wondering which part should I focus on. I have some unfinished things like storage buildings and bed. I also have yet to unlock some food construction. So, yeah I will do that in the next part of this video, the part 2 and the part 3. Mac
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center