[LETS PLAY][Griftlands] Mom and Dad are DEAD and that makes Smith THIRSTY!

capsule_616x353.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

ENTRY 1:

I never had much use for my parents and they returned the favor. The biggest favor I ever did them was hitting the much stained roads and making my own way. It seems not they are finially ready to say thank you.

I got a letter yesterday. Mom and Dad are Dead. There is inheritance. I take the nexy muckfloat home in 2 days. Time to tie one on and gamble up some money!

ENTRY 2:

This isn't the first time I've woke up in a gutter but this is the first time it's hurt this bad. I don't remember getting home. I don't think I had any luggage but ahhh. Hell, I dont even remember getting to the funeral let alone getting kicked out of it.

There was a loose memory of a woman hitting me, and hard. Must have been Sis :3

I guess if the parents are in the ground their house should be free...

Smith had a bit of trouble with the authorities due to that grand idea.

image.png

scribbled
Cant stay home, time to find a bar!

On the way to the bar I dound a sandwich in the street. I wrapped in in a page of a magazine sittion on the side of the road and tucked it into my back pocket.

image.png

ENTRY 3:
O'l Sweet Mo gave me drinks on the house all evening to go break his bouncer out of Admirality control. Sounds like fun and I've been so thirsty!

Before heading to the jail I was able to round up a few of the bouncers gang to help out. Well, in truth, I started a fight with them but, I won and now they are helping. Same difference!

scribbled
The guards cowered before our might and I was able to scare them off by shouting and throwing bottles!! Haha! What assholes!

image.png

scribbled
One of the cops followedus and I killed them. Right in the face. I need a drink.

ENTRY 5:
Dear Diary,
Today I met a woman that understand me. We are going to be together forever. I'll tell you more tomorrow! Gotta rub one out now!

image.png

Thanks for reading yall, if you have any questions please just let me know and I'll be happy to answer them quickly!

Looking to hang out with other Crypto-Gamers? Join us over at the The Crypto-Gaming Guild discord. We are looking for game captains and folks who can help organize. If you are interested, please step up!

The games we are currently focusing on are:
Rising Star
Splinterlands
RollerCoin
UpLand
Neon District
Alien Worlds
Lost Relics
eXode

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center