I Started a Minecraft Hardcore World!


(Video 25:56)

Screen Shot 20200327 at 11.03.06 PM.png

I've only played hardcore mode once before. Died the first night 😩 The world is destroyed when you die so it makes it very intense...especially for a noob like me.

Screen Shot 20200327 at 11.07.03 PM.png

#MomCraft = Noob

Video Recap

I lived through the first day and night! WOOT! I managed to get enough wool for a bed and that's what actually saved my ass because I was able to sleep during night instead of risking my life with the mobs. I also didn't have to dig myself into a hole and wait the night out. Score!

It took me the whole 1st day just to find enough wool to make a bed lol 😂

I'm all hooked up though, got a bed, a bunch of tools and food. I'm ready to start building my house.

Screen Shot 20200327 at 11.03.53 PM.png

I chose this little river and forest biome to build in. I saw some bees, and there are lots of cows nearby too. There's even a wolf I'm going to tame to be my best friend hahah!

Gotta get some farms going and plant a tonne of sugar cane. I loves bookshelves, books and enchanting.

Screen Shot 20200327 at 11.05.53 PM.png

So that's what I'll be working on tonight off camera, building my base and gardening. In my next video perhaps I'll be daring and go fight some mobs!

How long do you think I will last in this world (in Minecraft days)?

Minecraft Hardcore: Die once and it's all destroyed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now