Five Nights at Freedy's Gameplay 2/5 ESP-ENG

IMG_20220120_233910.jpg

Welcome to my second night as a security guard in the pizzeria in Five Nights at Freddy's, already with a little more experience than in the first night I will try to pass this chapter without getting a good scare, I begin to get more hooked on this game, it seems to me the best I've played without exaggerating and of course that's saying a lot since I'm not a fan of the horror genre, but without a doubt Fnaf is making me change my mind a little, I hope you enjoy the gameplay and believe me I'm eager to upload the third chapter, for now I say goodbye and see you in the next video

Bienvenidos a mi segunda noche como vigilante en la pizzería en Five Nights at Freedy's, ya con un poco más de experiencia que en la primera noche trataré de pasarme este capítulo sin llevarme un buen susto, comienzo a engancharme más con este juego, me parece de los mejores que he jugado sin exagerar y por supuesto eso es mucho decir ya que no soy fanático del género de terror, pero sin dudas Fnaf me está haciendo cambiar un poco de opinión, espero disfruten el gameplay y créanme que estoy ansioso por subir el tercer capítulo, por lo pronto me despido y nos vemos en el próximo video

Requisitos del sistema
SO: XP,Vista,Windows7.
Procesador: 2 GHz Intel Pentium 4 or AMD Athlon or equivalent.
Memoria: 1 GB de RAM.
Gráficos: 1 GB.
DirectX: Versión 9.0.
Almacenamiento: 250 MB de espacio disponible.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center