My CS:2 Highlights - 18th August - Inspired by Intel Extreme Masters in Cologne.


Today was another perfect Sunday spent playing a few rounds of CS:2 on our all-time favorite map, Inferno. With the Intel Extreme Masters currently taking place in Cologne, Germany, we felt inspired to jump into the action ourselves and get some intense rounds in.

I’m excited to share some of the highlights from today’s session with you. You can check them out in the video I’ve linked below. A big shoutout to Allstar.gg for their support - they took my gameplay and turned it into some awesome snippets that really capture the best moments.

Are you playing CS:2 as well? I’d love to hear about your experiences or even catch a game together sometime!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center