Mutant ducks that can be both scary and funny at the same time / Patos mutantes que te pueden dar miedo y gracia a la vez [ENG/SPA]

HELLO HIVE FRIENDS, I hope you are super mega well in this weekend, studying and working during the week is a little hard but the important thing to remember is that when the weekend comes it's time to play and relax, and I should be studying math right now but why not talk about CLUSTERDUCK which is the main character of today and here we go.

CLUSTERDUCK

Screenshot_20230618-165739.png

Friends I tell you this crazy story, you know that I was bored looking for games in the Appstore and my god I couldn't find anything, and I was in crisis because I wanted to post something that would give a 360 in my blog, and I saw that clusterduck appeared first and well, I did not see what it was and I installed it.

And when I open the juice and I see this, I was like????

Screenshot_20230618-165748.png

I reacted as if I was a hen that only lays eggs, and I checked all the options because I didn't know anything, and well, I gave the egg to hatch and it came out a duck, a simple duck, and I was like what is this all about, I continued watching how it lays egg and egg in each nest, and they start to join duck with duck to create eggs and mutate them and it was weird you know, it's like in less than ten minutes I already had ten different ducks, and the most turbulent part is yet to come.

Screenshot_20230618-165756.png
My first duckling

I started to see that I was touched by some traits in rare ducks, and not because I think so, but that's what they are called, rare, exotic, legendary, common, and blablabla, many categories of ducks, and many crazy, weird and screaming ducks.

Screenshot_20230618-170217.png

And if here comes the good thing, in my hatching area, where I lay eggs, I open them, I discovered a duck I name it

Screenshot_20230618-174805.png
My most personal duck

And if I don't like them I sacrifice them to obtain cursed eggs that give me mutated ducks on a large scale, which are the long-necked ducks and a giraffe appears, and you will tell me hony, you've gone crazy, no friends, not me, the guy who invented clusterduck did, the crazy guy made a classification book where there are ducks that look like other animals, and look at this.

Screenshot_20230618-175357.png
And yes, in thirty minutes of playing I have hatched practically 100 eggs.

And how do you get those cursed eggs in a more specific way, sacrificing ducks to the hole that is on the screen and feed a lot to the pathogiant monster so that it gives me an egg, and it is not only that, if you do not fall to blows to the giant duck that comes out of the hole it does not give you anything, more masochistic than him there is not, or are you ?????.

Screenshot_20230618-175345.png

I tell you this because just when a giant duck full of ugly and crazy ducks appeared, I got a notification and blah, and the crazy guy saw that I didn't give him his tatequieto (hit) and he left and didn't give me anything, I mean I lost that round of ducks and I really hate the person who wrote me while I was playing, I really hate that person right now.

Screenshot_20230618-171324.png

Friends and I thought that clusterduck one of that, and the truth is super mega fun that way until I see that he tells me to go down PAL hole, and I devil nooo, and if I see the giant duck and nonono, but in the end I went down and when I see that I can fight with all the ducks I discarded and win someone else's ducks I was like, GO OLD!!!!

Screenshot_20230618-171402.png

Here I was explained how to fight, and the truth is super easy, just have good strategy and deception is enough to win, I explain, each duck has a range of numbers from 1 to 20 or so, in each game mode, the game mode are random, and only indicate which row you want to play and counterattack, image for you to understand:

Screenshot_20230618-193010.png

There are three game modes that are useless, it is only the one who choose the higher number wins, if my enemy choose a 5 and I threw him a 6 I won, it is easy, but still you must draw a good strategy, taking into account that the game modes represents to which row of numbers you must choose, and I chose the game mode two, which can be called that if agility, I can only use the numbers of row two, and so on, and it is not boring at all, look I won all the games I played;))

Screenshot_20230618-172436.png

And once you win, you take away some duck and of course I go for the legendary ducks to cross them with one of mine, and once the egg is hatched I can go back to face more enemies, I really love the game, it's super interesting the possible combinations of ducks, and considering that sometimes they are new creations and are totally rare, the catalog of ducks has many ducks to discover and I'm here to vitiate as god commands.

Screenshot_20230618-192503.png
Eggy that I beat another one.

The truth is wonderful in every way, the animation, the sounds of the ducks, everything is so funny, so neat, the color palette, and more combat considering that they are ducks, is just amazing and is a great option for cell phones, whenever you walk bored can try to gather many ducks cursed and create one like mine;))

Screenshot_20230618-192748.png

Friends I really hope you can try this total madness, I know that many could like it, I hope you enjoy it and see you in the next one with more romantic games<3 I love you.

Pictures are mine only

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

HOLA AMIGOS DE HIVE, espero estén súper mega bien en éste fin de vicio, estudiar y trabajar en la semana resulta un poco duro pero lo importante es recordar que cuando llega el fin se semana es hora de jugar y relajarnos, y yo debería estar estudiando matemáticas justo ahora pero porqué no mejor hablarles de CLUSTERDUCK que es el prota de hoy y aquí vamos.

CLUSTERDUCK

Screenshot_20230618-165739.png

Amigos les cuento ésta loca historia, saben que yo andaba bien aburrida buscando juegos en la Appstore y diosmío que no conseguía nada, y yo en crisis porque quería postear de algo que diera un 360 en mi blog, y veía que me aparecía clusterduck de primero y yo bueno, no vi de que era y lo instalé.

Y cuando abro el jugo y veo ésto, quedé cómo???

Screenshot_20230618-165748.png

Reaccioné como si fuera una gallina que solo pone huevo, y yo revisa que revisa todas las opciones porque no sabía ni madres de nada,y bueno yo le di incubar al.huevo y sale un pato, un simple pato, y yo bueno y de que va esto, seguí viendo cómo pone huevo y huevo en cada nido, y empiezan a juntarse pato con pato para crear huevos y mutarlos y fue raro saben, es como que en menos de diez minutos ya tenía diez patos diferentes, y aún no llega lo más turbulento.

Screenshot_20230618-165756.png
Mi primer patito

Empecé a ver qué me tocaban algunos rasgos en los patos raros, y no porque a mí me parezcan si no que así se llaman,rasgos raros, exóticos, legendarios, comunes, y blablabla, muchas categorías de patos, y muchos patos locos, raros y chillones.

Screenshot_20230618-170217.png

Y si aquí viene lo bueno, en mi zona de incubación, dónde pongo huevos, los abro, descubrí un pato lo nombro

Screenshot_20230618-174805.png
Mi pato más personal

Y si no me gustan los sacrifico para obtener huevos malditos que me dan patos mutados a gran escala, que son los patos de cuello largo y aparecen una jirafa, y me dirán hony, te volviste loca, no amigos, yo no, el tipo que inventó clusterduck si, el loco hizo un libro de clasificación dónde hay patos que se parecen a otros animales, y es que miren esto.

Screenshot_20230618-175357.png
Y si, en treinta minutos de juegos he incubado prácticamente 100 huevos

Y cómo se obtienes eso huevos malditos de forma más específica?, Sacrificando patos al hoyo que está en la pantalla y darle de comer mucho al monstruo patogigante para que me un huevito, y no es solo eso, si no caes a golpes al pato gigante que sale del hueco no te da nada, más masoquista que el no hay,o a caso eres tú?????.

Screenshot_20230618-175345.png

Les digo esto porque justo cuando apareció un pato gigante full de patos feos y locos, me llegó una notificación y bla, y el loco vió que no le di su tatequieto (golpe) y se fue y no me dió nada, osea perdí esa ronda de patos y que rabia de verdad, odio en este momento a la persona que me escribió mientras jugaba.

Screenshot_20230618-171324.png

Amigos y yo creía que clusterduck una solo de eso, y la verdad es súper mega divertido de esa forma hasta que veo que me dice baja PAL hoyo, y yo diablo nooo, y si veo al pato gigante y nonono, pero al final bajé y cuando veo que puedo pelear con todos los patos que deseché y ganar patos de alguien más quedé como, VAMOS VIEJA!!!!

Screenshot_20230618-171402.png

Acá me explicaban cómo pelearia, y la verdad súper fácil, solo tener buena estrategia y engaño es suficiente para ganar, les explico, cada pato tiene un rango de números del 1 al 20 más o menos, en cada modo de juego, el modo de juego son aleatorias, y solo indican con que fila quieres jugar y contraatacar, imagen para que entiendan:

Screenshot_20230618-193010.png

Hay tres modos de juegos que no sirven, solo es el que elija el número mayor gana, si mi enemigo elige un 5 y yo le lanzó un 6 gané, es easy, pero aún así debes sacar una buena estrategia, teniendo en cuenta que los modos de juegos representa a que fila de números debes elegir, y elegí el modo de juegos dos, que puede llamarse que si agilidad, solo puedo usar los números de la fila dos, y así, sucesivamente, y no es para nada aburrido, miren gané todas las partidas que jugué;))

Screenshot_20230618-172436.png

Y una vez ganas, le quitas algún pato y por su puesto voy por los legendarios para cruzarlos con uno de los míos, y una vez Nazca el huevo puedo volver a enfrentarme a más enemigos, la verdad amo el juego, es súper interesante las combinaciones posibles de patos, y teniendo en cuenta que a veces son creaciones nuevas y son totalmente raras, el catálogo de patos tiene muchísimos patos por descubrir y estoy aquí para viciar cómo dios manda

Screenshot_20230618-192503.png
Huevito que le gané a otro

La verdad es maravilloso en todos los sentidos, la animación, los sonidos de los patos, todo es tan cómico, tan pulcro, la paleta de colores, y más el combate teniendo en cuenta que son patos, es simplemente increíble y es una buenísima opción para celulares, siempre que andes aburridos pueden probar juntar muchos patos malditos y crear uno como el mío;))

Screenshot_20230618-192748.png

Amigos espero de verdad que puedan probar ésta locura total, se que a muchos podría gustarle, espero lo disfruten y nos vemos en la próxima con juegos más románticos<3 os quiero.

Las fotos son solo mías

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now