I made it to the Star League, my greatest desire ./ Llegué a la Liga estelar, mi mayor anhelo [ENG/SPA]

Hello friends of hive how are you, I hope you are super well happy Monday, well no, it's already after 12:00 here so good Tuesday my cuties, I am here super mega happy even though I was a little sad, but I do not remember, is that I have risen to the stellar league of Brawl stars, and I am mega proud of that, I do not know how much it cost me to get to this moment ....

Screenshot_20230508-234029.png

You know, after a while in the game, and how much I have improved has made me get here, this post was not planned because a few minutes ago was that I reached the star league and the first two games were a heart attack with adrenaline. As I said, reaching 4500 cups is really not easy, it cost me a lot to adapt, and having to win 9 cups per round, or lose up to 6, I don't always keep the gameplay, and if I tell you about all my lost battles, it's hard to be here and for me, it's hard to be here, and for me, it's hard to be able to play with all my friends.

Screenshot_20230509-002452.png

And well, Brawl just reminds me of my victories and as you can see I've always played co-op with Searsky, he's my faithful companion, as you all know. And he unlocked the star league before me since he played before and was ahead of me by a few thousand cups, and it took me a while to catch up with him. But the thing is that the star league is a league where you can block brawlers, choose under pressure the one you want to use and the map is totally random. See what I mean

Screenshot_20230508-234046.png

Here first the map is chosen, and I well, now I have the worst one, not because it is bad but because survival is my favorite, it is the light that guides me on the right path, and... The one I feared the most was selected, gemtrap, how disgusting, what a pain it gave me because I lost, I was already lost playing, I didn't know how to select brawlers, or which one to select when I saw so many.

Screenshot_20230508-234213.png

In the end I chose lou, bad idea, this character is not so good for gemcatcher, and I chose him under pressure because I didn't want to lose the turn again because they give only 15 seconds to choose and I was godmyhelp.
But I chose him because he is a Brawler that I love since I bought him a little while ago, just like Lola that I love, they will be my next to improve them until I can't do it anymore.

Screenshot_20230508-234225.png

And after seeing that the characters I was playing against were a bit broken, broken in the good sense, in the sense that they were very pro, and well, I lost, I accept, I lost my first game, it's incredible the rage it gave me, and I was not going to stay with that one so I gave it back to play and well.

Screenshot_20230508-235624.png

We won, the star league is counted as solo and team, here I am counted as solo because who I play with are random, not because I know them, but well, star league is three against three because the maps except survival are three against three, and so with the help of my new team we won in Brawl ball, which seems to me a terrible map but what else, that's the life of the one who gets vicious, I have to endure this event because the rewards are extraordinary, they are difficult but it's worth to win 50 games in a row for a skin hehe.

Screenshot_20230508-234947.png

Friends and now I'm going to sleep, there is college, and I love you very much, and you know that if you play Brawl Star let me know to play to expand my circle of friends to play it has to get big to not have to play with strangers anymore, so I hope you at some point in the Brawl.

All pictures are mine<3


VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL


Holaa amigos de hive que tal están, espero estén súper bien feliz lunes, bueno no, ya son más de las 12:00 acá así que buen martes mi lindos, estoy acá súper mega feliz a pesar de que estuve un poco triste, pero ni me acuerdo, es que he subido a la liga estelar de Brawl stars, y estoy mega orgullosa de eso, es que no saben lo mucho que me costó llegar a éste momento...

Screenshot_20230508-234029.png

Saben, ya después de un tiempo en el juego, y lo mucho que he mejorado me ha hecho llegar hasta aquí, este post no fue planificado ya que hace unos minutos fue que llegué a la liga estelar y las primeras dos partidas fueron un ataque al corazón con la adrenalina. Como decía, llegar a 4500 copas realmente no es fácil, me costó mucho adaptarme, y tener que ganar por ronda 9 copas, o perder hasta 6, no siempre preservo la beba jugabilidad, y si les cuento de todas mis batallas perdidas ni hablar, es duro estar acá y para

Screenshot_20230509-002452.png

Y bueno, Brawl solo me recuerda mis victorias y como ven siempre he jugado en cooperativo con Searsky, es mi compañero fiel, como todos saben. Y el desbloqueó la liga estelar antes que yo ya que el jugaba anteriormente y me llevaba ventaja de algunas mil copas, y vaya que me costó un poco alcanzarlo. Pero el tema es que la liga estelar es una liga dónde puedes bloquear brawlers, elegir bajo presión el que quieras usar y el mapa es totalmente aleatorio. Vean lo que les digo

Screenshot_20230508-234046.png

Acá primero se elige el mapa, y yo bueno, ahorita me toca el peor, no porque sea malo si no que supervivencia es mi favorito, es la luz que me guía por el buen camino, y... Se seleccionó el que más temía, atrapagemas que asco, que dolor me dió porque perdí, ya estaba perdida jugando, no sabía cómo seleccionar brawlers, o cuál seleccionar al ver tantos.

Screenshot_20230508-234213.png

Al final elegí a lou, mala idea, éste personaje no es tan bueno para atrapagemas, y lo elegí a presión por no querer perder otra vez el turno porque dan solo 15 segundos para elegir y yo estaba diosmíoayuda
Pero lo elegí ya que es un Brawler que me encanta ya que lo compré hace poquito, igual que a Lola que me encantan, serán mis próximos en mejorarlos hasta que no pueda más.

Screenshot_20230508-234225.png

Y después de ver qué los personajes contra los que me enfrentaba estaban un poco rotos, rotos en el sentido bueno, en el que estaban muy pro, y bueno, perdí, acepto, mi primera partida la perdí es increíble la rabia que me dió, y no me iba a quedar con esa así que le volví a dar para jugar y bueno

Screenshot_20230508-235624.png

Ganamos, la liga estelar se cuenta por el solitario y en equipo, aquí me cuentan como solitario porque con quién juego son aleatorios, no porque los conozca, pero bueno, liga estelar es tres contra tres ya que los mapas exceptuando a supervivencia son tres contra tres, y así con la ayuda de mi nuevo equipo ganamos en balón Brawl, que me parece un mapa terrible pero que más, así es la vida del que se vicia, tengo que aguantarme este evento porque las recompensas son extraordinarias, son difíciles pero vale la pena ganar 50 partidas seguidas por una skin jeje.

Screenshot_20230508-234947.png

Amigos y ahora sí me voy a dormir, hay universidad, y los quiero mucho, y saben que si juegan Brawl Star me avisan para jugar que ampliar mi círculo de amigos para jugar se tiene que poner grandote para no tener que jugar con extraños más nunca, así que los espero en algún momento en el Brawl

Todas las fotos son mías<3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now