Pain will only make things better | Tomb Raider | (ENG/ESP)

portadas leo.png

Welcome my dear brothers and sisters lovers of the wonderful world of video games.

Many crazy things have happened in this videogame, I never imagined that this Tomb Raider release would be so painful, I see Lara taking the worst beating of her life with every advance in the story, it is impossible not to mention it lol.

I have advanced a lot as well as I have advanced a little, I have been engrossed in discovering all the secrets and hidden objects in the game in every part of the island where I am, of course I only have 25% of the story done, but even so, I still want to complete this game to 100%.

! [Spanish version]
Bienvenidos mis queridos hermanos y hermanas amantes del maravilloso mundo de los videojuegos.


Muchas cosas locas han pasado en este videojuego, nunca me imagine que esta entrega de Tomb Raider fuera tan dolorosa, es que en todo momento veo a Lara llevándose la peor paliza de su vida con cada avance en la historia, es imposible no mencionarlo lol.


He avanzado mucho como también he avanzado poco, me he enfrascado en descubrir todos los secretos y objetos ocultos en el juego en cada parte de la isla donde estoy, por supuesto solo tengo un 25% de la historia realizado, pero aun así, sigo queriendo completar este juego al 100%.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Tomb Raider 10_6_2024 1_42_49 p. m..png

Tomb Raider 10_6_2024 1_43_00 p. m..png

Everything starts where finally I could send an SOS message to rescue us from this island, but I did nothing but make things worse, the plane appeared, but a strange storm brought it down, precisely and as pure chance, over Lara, that moment where the plane hit the ground was very epic, I had to dodge each of the broken pieces, it was not easy, but I made it, while Lara was all scratched all over the place... this woman is immortal xD

While I was falling I had to move from left to right to avoid hitting the structures, it was hard to move, it was as if the controls didn't work at that moment, I thought it was my keyboard, but it was already part of the game.

When I fell, I found a survivor, but he was killed by some bandits in the area, there were not many, only 3, but one of them had armor and a shield, so it was time for a melee.

! [Spanish version]
Todo comienza donde finalmente pude mandar un mensaje de SOS para que nos rescataran de esta isla, pero no hice más que empeorar las cosas, el avión apareció, pero una extraña tormento lo derribo, precisamente y como pura casualidad, sobre Lara, ese momento donde el avión impacto con el suelo fue muy épico, tenía que esquivar cada una de las piezas rotas, no fue nada fácil, pero lo logre, mientras que Lara estaba toda rasguñada por todos lados... esta mujer es inmortal xD


Mientras caía tuve que moverme de izquierda a derecha para no golpearme contra las estructuras, costaba un pomo moverme, ya que era como si los controles no me funcionaran en ese momento, pensaba que era mi teclado, pero era ya parte del juego.


Al caer, me encontré con un superviviente, pero este lo mataron algunos bandidos de la zona, no había muchos, solo 3, pero uno de ellos poseía una armadura y un escudo, así que fue momento de un combate cuerpo a cuerpo.

Tomb Raider 10_6_2024 1_47_31 p. m..png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Tomb Raider 10_6_2024 1_48_56 p. m..png

Tomb Raider 10_6_2024 1_49_32 p. m..png

While I continued with my life to receive more blows, I received a call on the radio, it was one of Lara's friends, who was telling me about what happened, while Lara was talking on the radio, I wanted to capture a moment where you could see the fog and the landscape of the mountains, it was something extremely amazing.

Later I had found ropes that I can use with the bow to open doors, pull drawers and even place a rope to move with it, but not swing, it was great, because I needed this tool to reach some places where there are hidden objects.

! [Spanish version]
Mientras continuaba con mi vida para recibir más golpes, recibí una llamada por la radio, era uno de los amigos de Lara, quien me contaba sobre lo que paso, mientras Lara hablaba por la radio, quise capturar un momento donde se podía ver la neblina y el paisaje de las montañas, era algo sumamente asombroso.


Más adelante había encontrado cuerdas que puedo usar con el arco para poder abrir puertas, jalar cajones e incluso colocar una cuerda para moverme con ella, pero no balancearme, era genial, ya que necesitaba esta herramienta para poder llegar a algunos lugares donde se encuentran objetos escondidos.

Tomb Raider 10_6_2024 1_52_30 p. m..png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Tomb Raider 13_6_2024 7_32_52 p. m..png

Tomb Raider 13_6_2024 7_34_07 p. m..png

I kept moving forward and I got to a point where I felt like I was inside Resident Evil 4, it was crazy, but I felt like I was entering the zombie village where the plot of that game begins.

Then I entered a cave, where I was amazed with these graphics, I can't stop saying it, everything looked so cool and fun that every minute I couldn't stop detaching myself, but I had to do it because of the responsibilities I have.

When I got to the other side of this cave, I found my good friend Conrad Roth, the same one who trained Lara to be able to survive this kind of situations, and he did it pretty well.

! [Spanish version]
Seguí avanzando y llegué a un punto donde me sentía que estaba dentro de Resident Evil 4, era una locura, pero sentí como si estuviera entrando en la aldea de los zombis donde comienza la trama de ese juego.


Después entre a una cueva, donde me quede sorprendido con estos gráficos, es que no puedo dejar de decirlo, todo se veía tan genial y divertido que cada minuto no dejaba de despegarme, pero tenía que hacerlo por las responsabilidades que tengo.


Al llegar al otro lado de esta cueva, encontré a mi buen amigo Conrad Roth, el mismo que entreno a Lara para poder sobrevivir a este tipo de situaciones, y vaya que lo hizo bastante bien.

Tomb Raider 13_6_2024 7_34_56 p. m..png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Tomb Raider 13_6_2024 7_36_03 p. m..png

Tomb Raider 13_6_2024 7_36_47 p. m..png

I'm glad that Roth is recovering, that wolf bite in the previous chapters was quite interesting, now he can walk on his own with the help of a cane, but the important thing is that he is recovering, now my new goal is to find the last survivor of the plane that crashed.

But first I had to improve some things, so I noticed that Roth was sitting near a bonfire, I improved some things and decided to continue, but not before observing something that seems very familiar to me in this area.

! [Spanish version]
Me alegro de que Roth se esté recuperando, esa mordida del lobo en los capítulos pasados era bastante grabé, ahora puede caminar por su cuenta con la ayuda de un bastón, pero lo importante es que se esté recuperando, ahora mi nuevo objetivo es encontrar al último superviviente del avión que se estrelló.


Pero antes tenía que mejorar algunas cosas, así que note que Roth se encontraba sentado cerca de una hoguera, mejore algunas cosas y decidí continuar, pero no antes de observar algo que se me hace muy familiar en esta zona.

Tomb Raider 13_6_2024 7_38_26 p. m..png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Tomb Raider 13_6_2024 7_45_32 p. m..png

Tomb Raider 13_6_2024 7_39_04 p. m..png

Of course! This was where I left Roth recovering when the wolf attacked him, I didn't recognize him because at that time there was a very strong storm where he could hardly be seen, it was also where I climbed with the tool for the first time.

It's great because I still have things to find hidden around here, and that's when I needed the bow with the rope, so it's great, I dropped down with a rope and started exploring all those places where I still couldn't pass and... now I think about it, I think there was a place where I had to use a bow with a string at the beginning of the game, I'll have to go there to see what happens, but I'll do it after writing this post xD.

As I was very high up, there were places where I had not explored yet in this part of the island, so I found some bandits that I had to kill very stealthily, I had killed them very easily, but one of them scared me with his machine gun and It killed me, so I decided to take advantage of that opportunity to stop playing, because I was already getting very addicted to the game hahaha

Thank you very much for coming this far in my publication, I hope you like it, until next time.

! [Spanish version]
¡Por supuesto! Aquí fue donde deje a Roth en recuperación cuando el lobo lo ataco, no lo reconocía porque en ese momento había una tormenta muy fuerte donde casi no se podía ver, también fue donde escale con la herramienta por primera vez.


Es genial porque aún tengo cosas que encontrar ocultas por aquí, y es cuando necesitaba del arco con la cuerda, así que es genial, me deje caer con una cuerda y comencé a explorar todos esos lugares donde aún no podía pasar y... ahora que lo pienso, creo que había un lugar donde tenía que usar un arco con cuerda en el inicio del juego, tendré que ir hasta allá para ver que sucede, pero lo are después de escribir esta publicación xD.


Como me encontraba muy alto, había lugares donde no había explorado aún en esta parte de la isla, así que encontré algunos bandidos que tenía que matar con mucho sigilo, lo había matado con mucha facilidad, pero uno de ellos me asusto con su ametralladora y me mato, así que decidí aprovechar esa oportunidad para dejar de jugar, porque ya me estaba viciando mucho al juego jajaja


Muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí en mi publicación, espero les sea de su agrado, hasta la proxima.

Tomb Raider 13_6_2024 7_39_13 p. m..png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Discord
LionSaturBix#7545

Los separadores son de mi autoría, las capturas fueron realizadas en mi perfil de jugador en mi ordenador, las ediciones del GIF son creados por mí.

The separators are of my authorship, the screenshots were made in my player profile on my computer, the GIF edits are created by me.

Programas que utilicé para crear mi diseño es este:

This is the program I used to create my design:

Gif y portada cortesía de Canva

Gif and cover courtesy of Canva

Traducido por Deepl

cierre.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center