Exploring hidden tombs | Tomb Raider | (ENG/ESP)

portadas leo.png

Source / Fuente

Greetings my dear brothers and sisters lovers of the wonderful world of videogames, welcome to my post.

Today I share with you a progress I had in Tomb Raider, things are getting very interesting and now I have new tools to explore other amazing places with incredible views.

Now with the bow and rope I can find more hidden objects in one area of the game, so let's see what interesting things I will find in this chapter of the story.

! [Spanish version]
Saludos mis queridos hermanos y hermanas amantes del maravilloso mundo de los videojuegos, sean todos bienvenidos a mi post.


El día de hoy les comparto un avance que he tenido en Tomb Raider, las cosas se están volviendo muy interesantes y ahora poseo nuevas herramientas para poder explorar otros lugares asombrosos con vistas increíbles.


Ahora con el arco y la cuerda puedo encontrar más objetos ocultos en una zona del juego, así que veamos que cosas interesantes encontraré en este capítulo de la historia.

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Tomb Raider 13_6_2024 8_23_05 p. m..png

Tomb Raider 13_6_2024 8_27_08 p. m..png

One of the things I have discovered in this game, is that we can find treasure maps that will be very useful to find all the hidden objects in the game, as my goal is to finish the story with all the objects discovered, because the story of this game seems extremely interesting to me.

I had returned to the same place where I had left Roth, since a plane had crashed in this part of the island, everything was in chaos, I also obtained a lot of material to improve the weapons, and exploring a little around the area, I used the bow with the rope to reach an abandoned house where there was no bridge, since it had fallen.

! [Spanish version]
Una de las cosas que he descubierto en este juego, es que podemos encontrar mapas del tesoro que nos serán muy útiles para poder encontrar todos los objetos ocultos en el juego, ya que mi meta es poder finalizar la historia con todos los objetos descubiertos, debido a que la historia de este juego me parece extremadamente interesante.


Había vuelto al mismo lugar donde había dejado a Roth, ya que un avión se había estrellado en esta parte de la isla, todo estaba hecho un caos, también obtuve mucho material para mejorar las armas, y explorando un poco por la zona, use el arco con la cuerda para poder llegar a una casa abandona donde no poseía un puente, ya que el mismo se había caído.

Tomb Raider 13_6_2024 8_28_14 p. m..png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Tomb Raider 17_6_2024 1_10_11 p. m..png

Tomb Raider 17_6_2024 1_21_16 p. m..png

Collecting a little of these hidden objects, I wanted to take some screenshots where I highlight the beauty of this game, although in one part is the starry vion, for me it is exciting because the graphics of this game is beautiful, I even started to hunt some crows that were in the area to gain some experience.

Then I climbed as high as I could to be able to take moments next to the waterfall, believe me the sound that was at this time was very amazing, I think that in the game I spend more time admiring the sound and the views of this game than playing it, it is too beautiful and relaxing.

From the top I had observed that there was an area that I had not explored, so I threw myself with a rope to get there faster, I even saw a wild boar, but it was very fast, I waited a while to see if it appeared, but I did not see it again.

! [Spanish version]
Recolectando un poco estos objetos ocultos, quise tomar algunas capturas de pantalla donde destaco la belleza de este juego, aunque en una parte se encuentre el vion estrellado, para mí es emocionante porque los gráficos de este juego es hermoso, inclusive me puse a cazar a algunos cuervos que había por la zona para poder adquirir algo de experiencia.


Después escalé hasta lo más alto que podía para poder tomar momentos junto a la cascada, créanme que el sonido que había en este momento era muy asombroso, yo creo que en el juego me la paso más admirado por el sonido y las vistas de este juego que por jugar, es que es demasiado hermoso y relajante.


Desde lo alto había observado que había una zona que no he explorado, así que me lance con una cuerda para llegar más rápido a ese lugar, incluso llegue a ver a un jabalí, pero era muy rápido, espere un rato para ver si aparecía, pero no volví a verlo más.

Tomb Raider 21_6_2024 1_41_03 p. m..png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Tomb Raider 21_6_2024 1_46_52 p. m..png

Tomb Raider 21_6_2024 1_57_17 p. m..png

After exploring a little bit that new area, now I went back to continue my progress in the story of the game, so I had to use ropes to be able to climb a little more, the view I had while climbing the rope was amazing.

When I reached the top, I found a secret tomb, there were many drawings on the walls, these drawings, from what I understand, talk about a kind of temple, but also reflect that any plane that is near this temple will be destroyed, it is strange, since recently a plane passed over this place, so the pieces of the puzzle are coming together.

Observing a little everything around me, I found the blue smoke of the other pilot that was in the plane when it crashed, but I will not go there yet, first I will go to investigate a little the secret tomb.

! [Spanish version]
Luego de explorar un poco esa nueva zona, ahora volví a continuar mi avance en la historia del juego, así que tuve que usar cuerdas para poder escalar un poco más, la vista que tenía mientras subía por la cuerda fue asombroso.


Al llegar a la cima, encontré una tumba secreta, había muchos dibujos en las paredes, estos dibujos, por lo que entiendo, hablan de una especie de templo, pero también reflejan que todo avión que se encuentre cerca de este templo será destruido, es extraño, ya que recientemente un avión paso sobre este lugar, así que las piezas del rompecabezas se están uniendo.


Observando un poco todo lo que hay a mi alrededor, encontré el humo azul del otro piloto que había en el avión cuando este se calló, pero aún no iré por ahí, primero iré a investigar un poco la tumba secreta.

Tomb Raider 21_6_2024 1_57_23 p. m..png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Tomb Raider 21_6_2024 1_57_35 p. m..png

Tomb Raider 21_6_2024 1_58_04 p. m..png

When I entered through this cave, I could find a lot of skeletons everywhere, this time it was not about some wolf, but many people who were killed in this place, in the past this was used as an altar of rituals to worship some god, but my curiosity is bigger than me and I went a little deeper.

The more I went deeper, the more strange statues I found, I don't know what meaning they have, but more and more things get a little murky, because I didn't know what I could face later, usually when things get ugly, you find an abomination waiting for you to fight.

! [Spanish version]
Al entrar por esta cueva, pude encontrar un montón de esqueletos por todos lados, esta vez no se trataba de algún lobo, sino que son muchas personas a las que mataron en este lugar, en el pasado esto era usado como un altar de rituales para venerar a algún dios, pero mi curiosidad es más grande que yo y me adentre un poco más.


Cuanto más me adentraba, más estatuas extrañas encontraba, no sé qué significado tengan, pero cada vez más las cosas se ponen un poco turbias, porque no sabía a qué me podía enfrentar más adelante, normalmente cuando las cosas se ponen feas, te encuentras una abominación esperándote para pelear.

Tomb Raider 21_6_2024 1_58_25 p. m..png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Tomb Raider 21_6_2024 2_02_15 p. m..png

Tomb Raider 21_6_2024 2_02_23 p. m..png

One more deep in this cave, I found a bonfire to rest, already this looks like Dark Souls LOL, I took the opportunity to change a little Lara's appearance, this time I equipped her with a vest, so as not to get bored of always seeing the same character, but honestly, this game has nothing make me get bored of it, it has very beautiful graphics and it is very fun to spend those moments in the game.

I continued advancing until I reached a palace, the wind here was very strong, I could almost not pass through the bridge, it was strange, it was as if nature did not want me to enter this place, I had to do a small puzzle to get to the treasure room, it had a map where I located all the objects in the area, so it will be very useful.

I also gained a little more experience, but now I just have to advance more in the story, I already explored everything I had in this area, let's see in the next chapter what amazing things I find in the story.

! [Spanish version]
Un más en lo profundo de esta cueva, encontré una hoguera para descansar, ya esto se parece a Dark Souls LOL, aproveche la oportunidad de cambiar un poco la apariencia de Lara, esta vez le equipe un chaleco, así para no aburrirme de ver siempre al mismo personaje, pero sinceramente, este juego no posee nada haga que me aburra de él, tiene unos gráficos muy hermosos y es muy divertido pasar esos momentos en el juego.


Seguí avanzando hasta llegar a un palacio, el viento aquí era muy fuerte, casi no podía pasar por el puente, era extraño, es como si la naturaleza no quisiera que entrara en este lugar, tuve que hacer un pequeño puzzle para poder llegar hasta la sala del tesoro, el mismo tenía un mapa donde me localiza todos los objetos de la zona, así que me será muy útil.


También gane un poco más de experiencia, pero ahora solo queda avanzar más en la historia, ya explore todo lo que tenía en esta zona, veamos en el próximo capítulo que cosas asombrosas me encuentre en la historia.

Tomb Raider 21_6_2024 2_05_32 p. m..png

Tomb Raider 21_6_2024 2_05_39 p. m..png

separador nuevo lionsaturbix.gif

Discord
LionSaturBix#7545

Los separadores son de mi autoría, las imágenes tienen su fuente, las capturas fueron realizadas en mi perfil de jugador en mi ordenador, las ediciones del GIF son creados por mí.

The separators are of my authorship, the images have their source, the screenshots were made in my player profile on my computer, the GIF edits are created by me.

Programas que utilicé para crear mi diseño es este:

This is the program I used to create my design:

Gif y portada cortesía de Canva

Gif and cover courtesy of Canva

Traducido por Deepl

cierre.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center