Moon Karts Alpha is Live! 25 CENTAURI Packs Opened + My First Race in Single Player Mode with my Legendary Kart! (ENG/ITA)

image.png


Cover Image: Moon Karts logo owned by @arcadecolony - Edit by @libertycrypto27 - Fonts used are Open Source

image.png

La versione in italiano è subito dopo la versione in inglese - The Italian version is immediately after the English version

dividerHive1.png

Moon Karts Alpha is Live! 25 CENTAURI Packs Opened + My First Race in Single Player Mode with my Legendary Kart!

dividerHive2.png

The number of playable games on the Hive blockchain is steadily growing, and three days ago, on September 20, 2024, this number increased because a fully playable Alpha version of the game Moonkarts was released.

Moonkarts is a arcade race game Hive-based that can be accessed:

image.png

image.png

The release of the Alpha version of Monkarts was announced on the Discord server of Arcade Colony.

image.png

Hive games are one of my great passions and that is why I have been following and investing in this project since the presale (started on March 12, 2024) during which I purchased 50 CENTAURI packs and also wrote a post to share my evaluations and purchase actions during the presale.

image.pngPost Link: Arcade Colony: Moon Karts Presale is Live! Cost per Pack Calculations + 50 CENTAURI Packs Purchased!

Although Moonkarts Alpha was released three days ago only today I had free time to access the site and in this post I share the steps I performed to prepare my kart for my first race in Multiplayer mode!

To play Moonkars you need to have a Hive account.
I went to https://moonkarts.arcadecolony.com/ and clicked SIGN IN.

image.png

Then I entered my Hive account name and authorized the sign in with Hive Keychain

image.png

Then I clicked on RACE NOW

image.png

In the next screenshot you can see my main game screen which is empty because even though I have purchased 50 CENTAURI packs I have not yet opened the packs and therefore have no NFT to use in the game.

image.png

I decided to open only 25 CENTAURI packs because I want to try the game first before opening all my card packs.

To open the card packs, I clicked on My Packs.

image.png
.

Then I clicked on Open Now

image.png

On the next screen I entered 25 in the Alpha Centauri field and then clicked Open Packs.

image.png

In the next images you can see all the NFTs I found in 25 CENTAURI packs.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I think I was lucky in opening CENTAURI packs because out of 125 cards I found 1 Legendary Kart.

image.png

In fact, the probability of finding 1 NFT Legendary Kart is really low: 0.12%

image.png
Screenshot from: Arcade Colony: Moonkarts Pack Opening

Then I went to the Presets section to prepare my Kart for my first race.

image.png

image.png

I chose this preset:
Kart: Arachno Eclipse (legendary level 1)
Driver: Spark (+3 Speed, -1 Acceleration, + 2 Health, + 2 Handling)
Antenna: Corner Demon (+2.5 Speed, -0.3 Acceleration)
Exhaust: Lite Burn (+0.1 Speed)
Rim: Grip Easse (Speed +0.9)
Tech Cards: Gear Optimization, Reinforced Body, Engine Enhancement
Power Ups: Lunar Glide, Lunar Barrier, Moonfire, Celestial

image.png

To make a race in Multiplayer mode my Kart needs Fuel like all Karts in real life and I have 0 Fuel.

To get Fuel it is necessary to use the Auto Vault section and stack the cards as indicated by the message I received in the Auto Vault section.

image.png

image.png

In the Auto Vault section, I clicked on Stake and staked all the cards that are not equipped on my kart

image.png

image.png

I have staked 111 NFT and my potential gain in Fuel is 1193.6 FUEL per day although I will probably be able to unstake some cards because I noticed that there is a counter indicating a maximum of 222 Fuel that can be accumulated.

I will check this aspect when I can make my first Fuel claim.

image.png

In order to make my first run in Multiplayer mode, I have to wait to accumulate and make the claim of 275.9 Fuel because that is the amount required by my kart and equipment.

image.png

I will share my multiplayer gaming experience as soon as I have the required Fuel and after I have done at least one race.

However, today I tried my kart in the single player mode which does not require fuel but does not allow you to compete with other players to earn rewards.

image.png

I will end this post by showing some screenshots of my first run with my new Kart in single player mode.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope I have given you useful info and thank you for taking the time to read my post :)

dividerHive1.png

Important Note

dividerHive2.png

I am not a financial advisor and all information in this post is not financial advices.
If you decide to invest in a blockchain-based game you should always do it by your own choice, after making your personal evaluations and after considering all the possible risk factors that are always there and are always to be evaluated.

My advice is to always invest only what you can afford to lose lightly!

dividerHive1.png

image.png

Moonkarts game: https://moonkarts.arcadecolony.com/
Games Site: https://www.arcadecolony.com/
Hive: @arcadecolony
X/Twitter: https://twitter.com/arcadecolony
Discord: https://discord.com/invite/TH8gsRPxHM
White Paper: https://whitepaper.arcadecolony.com/

dividerHive2.png

Unless otherwise indicated, the images in this post are screenshots taken from the sites:

https://moonkarts.arcadecolony.com/

https://www.arcadecolony.com/

Images containing calculations, tables and formulas are my property

The font used in my images or edited by me is Open Source

The dividers with the Hive logo in this post were created by me and if you like them you can use them too, the Hive logo is property of https://hive.io/

dividerHive1.png

bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg

dividerHive2.png

Italian Version copia.jpg

dividerHive1.png

Rilasciata la versione Alpha di Moon Karts! Ho aperto 25 CENTAURI Packs e ho provato il mio kart leggendario nella modalità giocatore singolo!

dividerHive2.png

Il numero dei giochi giocabili sulla blockchain di Hive è in costante crescita e tre giorni fa, il 20 settembre 2024, questo numero è aumentato perchè è stata rilasciata la versione Alpha completamente giocabile del gioco Moonkarts.

Moonkarts è un arcade race game Hive-based a cui è possibile accedere:

image.png

image.png

Il rilascio della versione Alpha di Monkarts è stato annunciato sul server Discord di Arcade Colony.

image.png

Gli Hive games sono una delle mie grandi passioni e per questo motivo seguo e ho investito in questo progetto fin dalla presale (iniziata il 12 marzo 2024) durante la quale ho acquistato 50 CENTAURI packs e ho scritto anche un post per condividere le mie valutazioni e le mie operazioni di acquisto durante la presale.

image.pngPost Link: Arcade Colony: Moon Karts Presale is Live! Cost per Pack Calculations + 50 CENTAURI Packs Purchased!

Anche se Moonkarts Alpha è stato rilasciato tre giorni fa solo oggi ho avuto il tempo libero per accedere al sito e in questo post condivido le operazioni che ho effettuato per prepararmi alla mia prima race in modalità Multiplayer!

Per giocare a Moonkars è necessario avere un Hive account.
Io sono andato su https://moonkarts.arcadecolony.com/ e ho cliccato su SIGN IN

image.png

Poi ho inserito il mio Hive account name e ho autorizzato il sign in con Hive Keychain

image.png

Poi ho cliccato su RACE NOW

image.png

Nel prossimo screenshot puoi vedere la mia schermata principale del gioco che è vuota perchè anche se ho acquistato 50 CENTAURI packs non ho ancora aperto i pacchi e quindi non ho NFT da utilizzare nel gioco.

image.png

Ho deciso di aprire solo 25 CENTAURI packs perchè voglio prima provare il gioco prima di aprire tutti i miei pacchi di carte.

Per aprire i pacchi di carte ho cliccato su My Packs

image.png

Poi ho cliccato su Open Now

image.png

Nella schermata successiva ho inserito 25 nel campo Alpha Centauri e poi ho cliccato su Open Packs.

image.png

Nelle immagini successive puoi vedere tutti gli NFT che ho trovato in 25 CENTAURI packs.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Penso di essere stato fortunato nell'apertura dei CENTAURI packs perchè su 125 carte ho trovato 1 Kart leggendario.

image.png

Infatti la probabilità di trovare 1 NFT Kart leggendario è davvero bassa: 0.12%

image.png
Screenshot from: Arcade Colony: Moonkarts Pack Opening

Poi sono andato nella sezione Presets per preparare il mio Kart per la mia prima corsa.

image.png

image.png

Ho scelto questo preset:
Kart: Arachno Eclipse (legendary level 1)
Driver: Spark (+3 Speed, -1 Acceleration, + 2 Health, + 2 Handling)
Antenna: Corner Demon (+2.5 Speed, -0.3 Acceleration)
Exhaust: Lite Burn (+0.1 Speed)
Rim: Grip Easse (Speed +0.9)
Tech Cards: Gear Optimization, Reinforced Body, Engine Enhancement
Power Ups: Lunar Glide, Lunar Barrier, Moonfire, Celestial

image.png

Per fare una corsa nella modalità Multiplayer il mio Kart ha bisogno di benzina come tutti i Kart nella vita reale e io ho 0 Fuel.

Per ottenere Fuel è necessario utilizzare la sezione Auto Vault e mettere in stake le carte come indicato dal messaggio che ho ricevuto nella sezione Auto Vault.

image.png

image.png

Nella sezione Auto Vault ho cliccato su Stake e ho messo in stake tutte le carte che non sono equipaggiate sul mio kart

image.png

image.png

Ho messo in stake 111 NFT e il mio guadagno potenziale in Fuel è di 1193.6 FUEL per giorno anche se probabilmente potrò fare l'unstaking di alcune carte perchè ho notato che c'è un contatore che indica un massimo di 222 Fuel accumulabili.

Verificherò questo aspetto quando potrò fare il mio primo claim di Fuel.

image.png

Per poter fare la mia prima corsa nella modalità Multiplayer devo aspettare di accumulare e fare il claim di 275.9 Fuel perchè è questo il quantitativo richiesto dal mio kart e dal mio equipaggiamento.

image.png

Condividerò la mia esperienza di gioco multiplayer appena avrò il Fuel necessario e dopo aver fatto almeno una corsa.

Oggi ho comunque provato il mio kart nella modalità single player che non richiede fuel ma non permette di competere con gli altri giocatori per guadagnare ricompense.

image.png

Concludo questo post mostrando alcuni screenshots della mia prima corsa con il mio nuovo Kart in modalità single player.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spero di averti dato informazioni utili e ti ringrazio per aver dedicato il tuo tempo alla lettura del mio post :)

dividerHive1.png

Nota Importante

dividerHive2.png

Io non sono un consulente finanziario e tutte le informazioni contenute in questo post non sono consigli finanziari.
Se decidi di investire in un progetto basato su blockchain lo devi fare sempre per tua scelta, dopo aver fatto le tue personali valutazioni e dopo aver considerato tutti i possibili fattori di rischio che ci sono sempre e sono sempre da valutare.

Il mio consiglio è di investire sempre e solo quello che puoi permetterti di perdere a cuor leggero!

dividerHive1.png

image.png

Moonkarts game: https://moonkarts.arcadecolony.com/
Games Site: https://www.arcadecolony.com/
Hive: @arcadecolony
X/Twitter: https://twitter.com/arcadecolony
Discord: https://discord.com/invite/TH8gsRPxHM
White Paper: https://whitepaper.arcadecolony.com/

dividerHive2.png

Se non diversamente indicato, le immagini presenti in questo post sono screenshots presi dai siti:

https://www.arcadecolony.com/

https://moonkarts.arcadecolony.com/

Le immagini che contengono calcoli, tabelle e formule sono di mia proprietà

Il font usato nelle immagini mie o da me editate è Open Source

bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg

dividerHive2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now