The Malaysia Job (with English Commentary).

The gameplay video on YouTube

So, Nathan lost his only family in the second chapter when they were trying to escape the prison as Rafe messed it up by killing the jailer. Now it's about the third chapter where I found Nathan deep in the ocean or maybe in a river and I understand Nathan is working on a scavenging job now.

The thumbnail was created in Canva.

So, I showed and talked about the third chapter "The Malaysia Job" where I got to play Drake Nathan diving in the middle of an ocean or maybe in a river. My commentary started from the beginning like my other gameplays.


I found Nathan deep in the water wearing swimsuits and gadgets. Someone named "Jameson" talked to me over comms and asked me to explore around. There I found a treasure which was an Antique Padlock.

I understood I was looking for a wrecked trailer as I found some wrecked parts on my way and the place underwater looked so cool and I could see fishes swimming around me.

I found the trailer and it looked like we could lift it but I noticed two missing craters inside the trailer so I/my character decided to look for the missing crates first.

That's the second missing crate I was carrying and I noticed the other one was stuck below the trailer. Jameson sent a crane to lift the trailer.

I attached the trailer with some ropes of the crane so they could lift it and it was an easy job.

Then I retrieved the other missing crate and I strapped it with the others and then Jameson gave me a lift to up.

Everything was calm till then and now when I came out of the water, the whole surround was so different that I could feel it.

Salvage workers were taking the crates out of the trailer and they were cracking jokes there. A boat came over and said there's a vessel ship waiting for us to move.

Then I met Jameson and they opened a crate to see what they got and it looked like its simple coppers though Jameson mentioned they'd get good money for them.

It was the same day, in the afternoon when Jameson came back after Nathan was leaving the ship as his work for the day was done. Jameson was talking about the Malaysia Job and offered Nathan a big cut but as it was not permitted, Nathan refused it and went to his home.


** To be continued **


"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments