RE: RE: And yet it is MY FAVORITE! | - | ¡Y sin embargo es MI FAVORITO! | Eng - Esp
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And yet it is MY FAVORITE! | - | ¡Y sin embargo es MI FAVORITO! | Eng - Esp

RE: And yet it is MY FAVORITE! | - | ¡Y sin embargo es MI FAVORITO! | Eng - Esp

Its alright, we have different minds and we have different tastes. Its not like everyone should hate or love the same thing. After checking our your post and those screenshots, I was thinking of getting back to it but later I remembered how I lost interest in this game after playing for a very short time. This was the second AC after Origins that I quit all of a sudden and I never went back to. You can say I'm that old school AC fan who likes to fight with the templars only and the best AC in my sense is still AC 2, Brotherhood and Revelations.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center