Cyberpunk 2077 | The Nomad | with Bengali Commentary


The thumbnail was created in Canva.


Cyberpunk 2077 | The Nomad | with Bengali Commentary.


For the first time, I'm trying commentary gameplay with my native language Bengali, and I chose Cyberpunk 2077 for this, and this is the part where I completed the Nomad Chapter.

Starting by witnessing the fantastic intro, I went through the Player Customization and then I started the first chapter of the game where I first played with the photo mode for a moment.

Then after I encountered a rude local Sheriff in the garage where I was, I hit the road for the first time I drove to a Telecom Tower not far away as I didn't get a radio signal through the car's radio.

Knowing the whereabouts of a client through the radio, I went to meet the client named Jakie Welles who was waiting for my help to smuggle an Iguana into Night City, I had to do a cool border crossing towards the Night City but people were waiting inside to get us where we had an escape scene.

Then both my player V and Jackie Welles started progressing in Nith City on their own in the cinematic and I got hold of my character after half a year.


My Gaming YouTube ChannelThis Gameplay in YouTubeThe playlist of my Cyberpunk 2077 Let's Play Series
0:00The Intro
0:47Player Customization
11:06Starting of The Nomad
12:09Playing with photo mode
18:53The Sheriff Encounter
21:24Hitting Road for the First Time
23:07The Telecom Tower
29:03Heading to the Meeting Place
32:04Meeting Jackie Welles
35:12The Smuggling
37:28Border Crossing
42:57Entering a New Area
50:02Progressing in Cinematic
51:50Half a year later

** The End **


"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center