Lights Out (with English Commentary).

The gameplay video on YouTube

So, I finally got to the power room and cut the power when Sam stole the cross and Victor Sullivan went out to get our getaway car. Now it's about the seventh chapter where I had to fight all those heavily armed guards and both Nathan and Sam had to fight their way and go to the driveway beside the ballroom.


The thumbnail was created in Canva.

So, I showed and talked about the seventh chapter "Lights Out" where I got to play Drake Nathan fighting my way toward the driveway. My commentary started from the beginning like my other gameplays.


That's the ballroom with glowing lights where I had to go, but the whole place was filled with heavily armed guards. I started the fight in stealth but I couldn't keep it stealth as I had to use guns at some points.

And unfortunately, I met this lady, Nadine. She was also after the cross and she came with Rafe. She knew we got the cross so she started fighting me there and she was well trained. I couldn't even give her a good punch but she almost broke the bones of Nathan.

When Nathan was trying to trick the lady, she kicked him out of the window and I was noticed by some guards outside. That's when Sam came over and gave me a gun and I started shooting.

After fighting a lot more guards both in stealth and fist fights and bullet fights, I reached the ballroom and made a dangerous slide holding that rope, and I fell inside the ballroom where I found Sam fighting a group of guards and I joined him.

We came outside, there were a lot more guards who kept shooting at us. Victor Sullivan came over with our gateway car and we hardly escaped the estate.

They broke the cross over a drink and they found a paper and got hints out of it which was about the grave of Henry Avery which is in Scotland so they flew to Scotland at the end of this chapter.


** To be continued **


"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments