Hidden in Plain Sight (with English Commentary).

The gameplay video on YouTube

After looking for the treasures in the wilderness of Madagascar, they sorted two towers out of twelve and those two were in a town of Madagascar. When Sam went for one tower, Nathan and Sullivan went for another. The concept of this game got a good turning point in this chapter.

The thumbnail was created in Canva.

So, I showed and talked about the eleventh chapter, "Hidden in Plain Sight," where I got to play Nathan Drake, exploring the eleventh tower when Sam went for the other one and we got a map to our next location in this chapter. My commentary started from the beginning like my other gameplay.

We had to go to the tower but I started exploring the local market there, taking my time. I probably went inside the regional passport office where I tried to break a line but the people wouldn't let me. Sullivan pushed a lady so he helped pick her fruits.

We went inside the tower through an alternative way, through a broken window and there I had to ring some bells to unlock the door on the ground and I had to ring the bells following a serial.

After ringing all four bells there, nothing special happened and now I had to climb on top of the tower to ring the last bell there and before doing that, I went for this nice view.

Ringing the last bell looked like a curse as it almost killed Nathan. I hardly managed to keep him alive and the big bell broke our door to the underground.

The underground had our answers and I had to be smart as I had to solve some complex puzzles there. With some help from Sam, I could solve them all and we got a new map that leads to some island.

It looked like Rafe hacked our phones and they were getting one step ahead of us in this way. Now we had to get to Sam after taking care of the mercenaries that came after us.

I just witnessed the best action scenes in gaming history in my sense. It was as fun as I got from it for the first time. It seemed like this was my first time doing these things.

Nathan met an accident trying to save his brother and he almost died in an explosion in a jeep but he survived and then Sam saved him from the mercenaries.

They reached their hotel room with happy faces as they knew where to go next but the happiness couldn't stay on their faces as they found Elena there. The lady was too upset to see them like this cause Nathan had been lying to her all this time.


** To be continued **


"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center