RE: RE: The Aesthetic of Cyberpunk 2077
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Aesthetic of Cyberpunk 2077

RE: The Aesthetic of Cyberpunk 2077

I waa afraid of playing it when it first came out because of all the stuff I heard, but a few months after release I picked it up for 30 quid and I thought it was pretty good, although some of the bugs and glitches were rough. So I stopped playing it for a good while.

Recently though I loaded my old save and they seem to have done a bunch of work to it and it feels good to play. There probably are more updates and patches needed, but at the moment it's good.

I think the writing and the look of the game is great and it really deserves the work it needs to bring the gameplay up to standard.

!PIZZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now