BioMutant : A game you would not mind playing if you love narrations !

Hello Hive Gaming community ,
My name is kamran and i am a gamer who was finding a gaming community on Hive Blockchain. I saw few communities among the which Hive Gaming community attracted me the most.

I am from India and i play all types of games. I have recently played resident Evil 3 Remake , Street of rage 4 , Biomutant , Resident Evil Village , and , Super Mario Bros.

Currently I am playing two games that i plan on finishing , they are :

1) Biomutant

Screenshot (299).png

2) Resident Evil Village

Screenshot (321).png

Now above two picture shared are from the game itself that i took while i was playing them recently. I will be sharing gameplays regularly and i will be sharing gameplays from different games.

Today I am going to share Biomutant gameplay so enjoy and make sure to give me a like by going to my youtube channel.

Now as you can read in my blog's heading , "Bio Mutant : A game you would not mind playing if you love narrations !" Narrations , i mentioned this word because this game has a lot of narration and anyone who don't like long narrations might get bore while playing this game.

If you are a person who loves reading books and have interest in story listening then this game will make you happy. It has a very nice story in my opinion.

Now as i am sharing these gameplays let me also tell that all my gameplays are recorded at 1080p 60FPS and you all can enjoy that by changing the settings for video quality. I can even record 4k 60fps but i avoid doing that as that will be a heavy task for my laptop.

Below are my Laptop Specificiations :

  • The Laptop i am using is Asus Tuf F17 (2021)
  • It has i5 11th generation
  • It has 8 GB graphics in total ( 4 GB is integrated graphics )
  • It is powered by Nvidia RTX 3050
  • It has 144 Hz Adaptive SYNC display

So those were some highlighting features of my laptop. I have bought this this year in the month on march itself and have faced no issues with it yet.

That's all for this blog , I hope i will have a good journey on this community.

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center